Official Gucci community thread

Integra.TypeR

haha i juz called them(Paragon n Taka), they say ish outta stk presently, can try to call them sometime in mid to end oct to chk again. You might wana try DFS Scotts there see if they carry notch coze they are run independently from the other 2 boutiques. the belt cost 470 bucks.

as for durability, hab to ask those who bought it? maybe Integra.TypeR korkor can shed some light on this? =:p

It depends in individual's usage. I've been wearing it for the past 2 months and condition still as good as new. Maybe due to the fact that i only wear it during office hrs and hardly wear it when i'm on casual.

electronics

does it still have stock? im waiting for the end seasonal sale to hoot this bag...

Chances pretty slim. According to the sales lady, it only came 4 pieces. I bought the third piece in mid July.

My bag ...

Gucci_Bag.jpg

Packing.jpg

Gucci_Tote_01.jpg

Gucci_Tote_02.jpg

summer_dell

so far.. how your bag? any problem with the fabric? like what happen to my wallet.. those bright and reflective become dull and rough..

electronics

so far.. how your bag? any problem with the fabric? like what happen to my wallet.. those bright and reflective become dull and rough..

*touch wood* so far so good.

looks like belt and bag is okay. not sure why wallet seems like cannot make it.
maybe due to constant contact with the hands or pants pocket?

MeRfMeRf

It depends in individual's usage. I've been wearing it for the past 2 months and condition still as good as new. Maybe due to the fact that i only wear it during office hrs and hardly wear it when i'm on casual.

thats good! hope its not really flashy when u wear it to work haha! unless ur other colls are wearing H belts...

does it still have stock? im waiting for the end seasonal sale to hoot this bag...

gib them a call to chk if its avail if chiu dunwan make a wasted trip down. quote them the model quote as bro electronics mentioned.

Chances pretty slim. According to the sales lady, it only came 4 pieces. I bought the third piece in mid July.

My bag ...

Gucci_Bag.jpg

Packing.jpg

Gucci_Tote_01.jpg

Gucci_Tote_02.jpg

rooking goot leh! heehee but seriously hw many time hab chiu used tis bag liaoz?

electronics

rooking goot leh! heehee but seriously hw many time hab chiu used tis bag liaoz?

I use it on average about two days per week. I use it as my bag to my workplace/office.
But beware, this bag brings stares!! If you don't like people to stare at you or your items, then this bag maybe not so suitable. :s13::s13::s13:

MeRfMeRf

I use it on average about two days per week. I use it as my bag to my workplace/office.
But beware, this bag brings stares!! If you don't like people to stare at you or your items, then this bag maybe not so suitable. :s13::s13::s13:

haha def man! this bag ish screamin for attention! :D

too flashy for me imho, pref to go for their subtle designs like their black GG-plus canvas range, but sadly those are discoutined liaoz. :(

electronics

haha def man! this bag ish screamin for attention! :D

too flashy for me imho, pref to go for their subtle designs like their black GG-plus canvas range, but sadly those are discoutined liaoz. :(

Actually before i got this flashy bag, i was considering a brown one from the Spring/Summer collection. That one the unique thing is that the handles are made of rope.

Consider for a few days, then go back, sharks .... all sold out liao ...

MeRfMeRf

Actually before i got this flashy bag, i was considering a brown one from the Spring/Summer collection. That one the unique thing is that the handles are made of rope.

Consider for a few days, then go back, sharks .... all sold out liao ...

oooh itzzit this one chiu mean?

211099_GA4GN_9066_zoom.jpg

if it ish, ish welly casual leh and def nt suitable for work. pref to get a bag thats versatile and be used in both scenarios.

Carnage

oooh itzzit this one chiu mean?

211099_GA4GN_9066_zoom.jpg

if it ish, ish welly casual leh and def nt suitable for work. pref to get a bag thats versatile and be used in both scenarios.

Uh... this bag is soooooo un-gucci. Haha

Btw, this thread really GPGT. Always so many pics. Lag my browser. :s13:

electronics

leoleong

Any one send their bag or wallet for repair at Gucci boutique B4? How long does it take? Because I just send my wallet for repair at TAKA Gucci boutique and was told around 3 weeks. Abit long the waiting time.

MeRfMeRf

Any one send their bag or wallet for repair at Gucci boutique B4? How long does it take? Because I just send my wallet for repair at TAKA Gucci boutique and was told around 3 weeks. Abit long the waiting time.

ya around there bah, oso depends on the serverity of the damage. wad happened to chiu wallet actually?

MeRfMeRf

The lacquer around my 1 1/2 year old wallet start peeling off, so I send to them for service.

wahahah 1 1/2 year old liaoz they still accept arh? chiu ish welly heng lor :s13: did they ask chiu for the proof of purchase? usually they quite particular de, more then 1 yr they wun wana do any form of svc for chiu, btw chiu ish notch paying for the re lacquer rite? :s31:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.