how much is Gucci Medium Tote 223589 FU4EX 1000
haha i juz called them(Paragon n Taka), they say ish outta stk presently, can try to call them sometime in mid to end oct to chk again. You might wana try DFS Scotts there see if they carry notch coze they are run independently from the other 2 boutiques. the belt cost 470 bucks.
as for durability, hab to ask those who bought it? maybe Integra.TypeR korkor can shed some light on this?![]()
how much is Gucci Medium Tote 223589 FU4EX 1000
does it still have stock? im waiting for the end seasonal sale to hoot this bag...
so far.. how your bag? any problem with the fabric? like what happen to my wallet.. those bright and reflective become dull and rough..
It depends in individual's usage. I've been wearing it for the past 2 months and condition still as good as new. Maybe due to the fact that i only wear it during office hrs and hardly wear it when i'm on casual.
does it still have stock? im waiting for the end seasonal sale to hoot this bag...
Chances pretty slim. According to the sales lady, it only came 4 pieces. I bought the third piece in mid July.
My bag ...
rooking goot leh! heehee but seriously hw many time hab chiu used tis bag liaoz?

I use it on average about two days per week. I use it as my bag to my workplace/office.
But beware, this bag brings stares!! If you don't like people to stare at you or your items, then this bag maybe not so suitable.![]()
haha def man! this bag ish screamin for attention!![]()
too flashy for me imho, pref to go for their subtle designs like their black GG-plus canvas range, but sadly those are discoutined liaoz.![]()
Actually before i got this flashy bag, i was considering a brown one from the Spring/Summer collection. That one the unique thing is that the handles are made of rope.
Consider for a few days, then go back, sharks .... all sold out liao ...
oooh itzzit this one chiu mean?
if it ish, ish welly casual leh and def nt suitable for work. pref to get a bag thats versatile and be used in both scenarios.

oooh itzzit this one chiu mean?
if it ish, ish welly casual leh and def nt suitable for work. pref to get a bag thats versatile and be used in both scenarios.
Any one send their bag or wallet for repair at Gucci boutique B4? How long does it take? Because I just send my wallet for repair at TAKA Gucci boutique and was told around 3 weeks. Abit long the waiting time.
ya around there bah, oso depends on the serverity of the damage. wad happened to chiu wallet actually?
The lacquer around my 1 1/2 year old wallet start peeling off, so I send to them for service.
did they ask chiu for the proof of purchase? usually they quite particular de, more then 1 yr they wun wana do any form of svc for chiu, btw chiu ish notch paying for the re lacquer rite?