Official Gucci community thread

leoleong

wahahah 1 1/2 year old liaoz they still accept arh? chiu ish welly heng lor :s13: did they ask chiu for the proof of purchase? usually they quite particular de, more then 1 yr they wun wana do any form of svc for chiu, btw chiu ish notch paying for the re lacquer rite? :s31:

I have to pay for the repair as is already 1 1/2 year old. I also did show them my invoice.

MeRfMeRf

Are gucci in Hongkong cheaper ??

nopez, in tis part of the region, SG ish the cheapest liao. dats y all the lich indon, my, thai etc etc tais tais come here to hoot instead of in their own countries. iirc, HK, and other cities like Shanghai, Beijng lagi more sexpensive den SG.

I have to pay for the repair as is already 1 1/2 year old. I also did show them my invoice.

oic, haha expected as much, they wun be shoo nice de. anyway hw muchie paying for the re-lacquering then?

APP_111

I sot tio this 2 Gucci bags :p
When Gucci having sale ah?

Eh i think for this 2 models , didn't see it on sale last round!these are classic range don go on sales.
If it goes on sale ! i will suffer from heart ache!

vincentwkh

totally agree wib chiu! i oso pref the black one bt sadly notch avail in SG. guess will need to ask me overseas frens to hlp hoot and freight back liaoz :D[/QUOTE]

if hoot alr post picts!!!hahaha

MeRfMeRf

I sot tio this 2 Gucci bags :p
When Gucci having sale ah?

Eh i think for this 2 models , didn't see it on sale last round!these are classic range don go on sales.
If it goes on sale ! i will suffer from heart ache!

wah bro, ur reply to a welly old posting leh...

They told me it going to cost around $60.

hmm... chiu wallet ish made of which material de? GG monogram fabric or GG Canvas?

wa the belt like not in stock leh... :(

yup nt in stk still, was dwn at taka outlet on sun, enquired abt the belt bt to no avail still, ask them to chk paragon outlet oso no stk.

totally agree wib chiu! i oso pref the black one bt sadly notch avail in SG. guess will need to ask me overseas frens to hlp hoot and freight back liaoz :D

if hoot alr post picts!!!hahaha

haha sure sure, anyway i ish still decidin betw this belt and a prata one wib interchngable buckles... imho quite cool too! :D

WonderGirl

After seeing the pictures of the gucci outlet sale in the US ... which is held quite frequently all the time over there you all still dare to purchase gucci? They just throw the bags in the box and let pple choose and then slash the prices by such a huge percentage. So in fact 1 piece they actually earn alot from it if sold at retail or even sale price at the boutique. Really degrades the brand to the fullest.... when i see it is like seeing another Bonia bag.

electronics

anyone here knows if the gucci fedora hat is available in S size. Most of the time i only see it in M size.

babykailan

After seeing the pictures of the gucci outlet sale in the US ... which is held quite frequently all the time over there you all still dare to purchase gucci? They just throw the bags in the box and let pple choose and then slash the prices by such a huge percentage. So in fact 1 piece they actually earn alot from it if sold at retail or even sale price at the boutique. Really degrades the brand to the fullest.... when i see it is like seeing another Bonia bag.

Agree totally. I am going London next month and hope to see the same carnage in Gucci's outlet shop there. Then I can tell myself to ditch Gucci and upgrade to LV or Bottega. :s13:

DSWH123

4039913070_0c2cd87f12_m.jpg

http://www.flickr.com/photos/42168400@N07/4039913070/

hi all can anyone help with my hp strap?? i use it quite a long time already.. and as in the picture the leather is attach with the metal.. my problem is the leather is now very loose to the metal.. will the leather drop off from the metal ??? can be repair?? cos is really very loose.. like will come out at anytime..:o

SORRY FOR BLUR PHOTO!

keith88

hi,

Do the gucci outlets in singapore have the handphone strap like the pic below ? If yes, how much is it ?

Thanks

gucci.jpg

rebornsoul

4039913070_0c2cd87f12_m.jpg

http://www.flickr.com/photos/42168400@N07/4039913070/

hi all can anyone help with my hp strap?? i use it quite a long time already.. and as in the picture the leather is attach with the metal.. my problem is the leather is now very loose to the metal.. will the leather drop off from the metal ??? can be repair?? cos is really very loose.. like will come out at anytime..:o

SORRY FOR BLUR PHOTO!

u know what. i can see the burberry bag behind clearer than the hp strap

MeRfMeRf

Woot! Gucci Cruise collection ish out on the net liaoz...

consigliere, prolly wait a while before its avail in SG bah, im aiming the large white GGplus tote bag liaoz! haahaa!

their new coated fabric that originally comes in black and gunmetal now comes in white, blue n red too.

will post some peektures lata.

consigliere

KK, any bro who happened to know or see the new range in store, pls update us!. Heeh

JeNsOn89

Gucci Lover~

Been to taka gucci boutique recently , there seems no new messenger bags out yet.
for belt lovers , there are the red.green wif brown leather trimming and the monogram wif brown leather trimming out :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.