Official Gucci community thread

ForumRider

heard from my fren saying that her fren told her GUCCI sales still ongoing now...
anyone can confirm that before i drop by gucci later??

Ryooooo

hehe i oso bth liaoz today went wallet shopping was tihnking of getting burberry de but end up dont have the model i'm seeking for ....then continue to shop then finally i think this model 181674 FAFXN 1000 not bad most likely gonna buy at dfs on thursday

takuyazzz

now got gucci sale meh? went to walk walk today...only saw celine having sale...the rest all haven't start yet...anyone knows when the end season sale usually starts?

bitterSweet

hey guys, just want to confirm if gucci wallets come with the dust bag?
do they give it to you or you have to ask for it?

MeRfMeRf

hey guys, just want to confirm if gucci wallets come with the dust bag?
do they give it to you or you have to ask for it?

erm... dun tink they gib dustbags for wallets or SLGs like keypouchs or cardholders. Usually comes in boxes only wib tissue wrappers. belts i tink oso no have dustbags. bags will def come in dustbags.

Navigator

urgent, this 1 nice not? sg have?

c7f.jpg

MeRfMeRf

urgent, this 1 nice not? sg have?

c7f.jpg

notch bad! imho quite nice, but iirc ish classic design and no longer in production le. SG no hab, if hab ish oso buy from overseas den bring back to SG to sell coze i saw a smiliar 1 on ebay.sg awhile back going for 800 odd dollars.

bitterSweet

erm... dun tink they gib dustbags for wallets or SLGs like keypouchs or cardholders. Usually comes in boxes only wib tissue wrappers. belts i tink oso no have dustbags. bags will def come in dustbags.

oh oh.. cos i read online that one way to verify authencity of gucci products is that it will come with dust bag no matter for accessories, shoes or whatever.
& i saw on dapoh gor gor thread that the wallet he helped ppl to buy also came with dust bag..

so how ah? if he (SA-Paragon) never give when i buy that time? cos i might want to resell the wallet in the future, so better to have full package.

redtrooper

Gucci wallet got dust bag meh? I bought both male n female wallet oso no dustbag. But LV will give dustbag n a very nice box. Go buy LV lor..for the dustbag. Hehee..

MeRfMeRf

Gotch dustbag.. rast time ii g0 buy they gib mwiie.. :s22:

hmm maybe lastime might hab bah? lastime wuld be meaning using the older dust bags?

but from my understanding they never ever gave dustbags for SLGs.

Old Version:
zm1eza.jpg

Current Version:
2a5hppj.jpg

doing some google magic showed me that those fake or replica zucci SLGs do come with dustbags thou hahahahaha

Cheers!
MeRf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.