Official Gucci community thread

vincentwkh

hey ppl!anyone noes whether does sg carry this pair of shoes?
h t t p: / / w w w.groovyline.com/gucci-genuine-black-suede-leather-mens-high-tops-sneakers-p-1105.html?osCsid=26b500af7bcf5fabe6024423bbc9bdab

MeRfMeRf

anyone?bro SA merf?hahaha

haha me notch SA leh, anyway this shoe ish from spring/summer 2009 collection de, may or may notch be avail liaoz. must find the model code then gib them a call to chk if in stk or notch lor ;)

vincentwkh

haha me notch SA leh, anyway this shoe ish from spring/summer 2009 collection de, may or may notch be avail liaoz. must find the model code then gib them a call to chk if in stk or notch lor ;)

haha thanks bro for the reply!oh so u mean previously this model was in stores but only u not sure whether still have stock?

MeRfMeRf

haha thanks bro for the reply!oh so u mean previously this model was in stores but only u not sure whether still have stock?

i tot i saw it lastime b4 earlier this year which was the spring/summer collection. ya so not sure they still have stocks for it locally avail or notch coze anyway pass season liaoz. =:p

aznazn

gucci sale coming soon right?

cuz its almost winter

and last summer the had sale as well (for certain items)

MeRfMeRf

gucci sale coming soon right?

cuz its almost winter

and last summer the had sale as well (for certain items)

yup sales suld be coming up soon, suspected around end-nov for VIP preview sales den early dec for public sales.

i think prices cannot fight with US

haha chiu ref to sme prev pages i posted on factory outlet WH sales for zucci in US. :s13:

MeRfMeRf

dun understand u :s11:

heeehee some peektures to share... Gucci Outlet Sales in US!

vio6xs.jpg

2qv07.jpg

2yukmt5.jpg

ish welly lelong lelong ****! machiam throw there nobody wana hoot.

too bad SG no have such outlets!

i was ref to this post i made previously abt Gucci havin sales in US. Factory Warehoused styled. the prices really boh beh zhao! =:p

Gucci sales usually around early Dec?

chiu ish rooking at around end-nov to early dec.

yup sales suld be coming up soon, suspected around end-nov for VIP preview sales den early dec for public sales.

public sales would be at the gucci outlets?

yes both VIP n public will be at the various boutiques. Paragon & Taka as well as DFS at Scotts there. Discounts will be upto 30% off and usually on seaonal items or those ulu pandan colours that nobody wana hoot de.

Tudo88

gucci.com/int/uk-english/int/classics/wallets/#0-1087711-138042FCI2R9791[/url]

How much does this wallet cost?and is it still available?Thanks hope some kind soul can help me!

Tudo88

do add the www in front of the link.sry cant paste link or photos since i do not have 100 posts.many thanks to any experts that can help me!

MeRfMeRf

gucci.com/int/uk-english/int/classics/wallets/#0-1087711-138042FCI2R9791[/url]

How much does this wallet cost?and is it still available?Thanks hope some kind soul can help me!

this wallet suld still be in stock, coze the colour scheme ish under classic de. price wise suld be around 430-460 region if iirc. tis wallet exterior ish GG plus canvas with inner calf leather linning. best ish gib zucci a call b4 going down to cnfm if stock ish avail.

Quote them the model code: 138042, they might also ask for the colour code: FCI2R9791

Goodluck & Happi Shoppin! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.