Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

hi will be going europe soon and may i know what's the price difference for gucci men's wallet between singapore and paris? what's the price for singapore?

Consperm pruss chop ish fake de, pls dun bother buying from those dubious sites.

anyway if chiu ish going to hoot Gucci, go to Italy for the best prices coze there ish where Gucci originates from. Px diff wise between SG n Italy chiu ish rooking at 20-30% savings or more incl VAT refund.

MeRfMeRf

ok thanks but not going italy leh sian.

hey no worries man, even if u notch going italy but other EU countries, the pricing still def beats SG's de. maybe slightly more abit by a few 10s of euros comparing to Italy n say Germany bah.

Cheers!
MeRf

JLT040507

hi, can any bro/ sis can help me whether this gucci belt is authentic or not. thanks. :)
Picture045.jpg

Picture052.jpg

Picture053.jpg

MeRfMeRf

hi, can any bro/ sis can help me whether this gucci belt is authentic or not. thanks. :)
Picture045.jpg

Picture052.jpg

Picture053.jpg

Hi Bro,

basing on the photo seems ok to me thou, if gotch there receipt lagi better for the belt. If there is, den it will cnfm be authentic de.

Cheers!
MeRf

JLT040507

the person dont have the receipt but he have the bags etc leh. so should be alright i guess ?

MeRfMeRf

the person dont have the receipt but he have the bags etc leh. so should be alright i guess ?

well from the pics seems alright bah, haha den ya wrong liao, i can have authentic Gucci bags but i oso can own a AAA* replica belt, noone will question if its original or not mah. LOLx

anyway just be careful bah when buying stuffs online.

Cheers!
MeRf

JLT040507

well from the pics seems alright bah, haha den ya wrong liao, i can have authentic Gucci bags but i oso can own a AAA* replica belt, noone will question if its original or not mah. LOLx

anyway just be careful bah when buying stuffs online.

Cheers!
MeRf

lol okay true, thanks bro ! :) and can i ask, will the Gucci store at Paragon will be able to authenticate for me ?

MeRfMeRf

lol okay true, thanks bro ! :) and can i ask, will the Gucci store at Paragon will be able to authenticate for me ?

sad to say, Gucci or any of those branded boutiques will not be able to do any form of authentication as its not in their company policy to do so. erm maybe you next best option would be to goto those 2nd hand shops to have the shop owner check for you instead. but of course u must know tat wadever the outcome maybe, u just take it with a pinch of salt.

if when you collect the item in person and dun feel comfortable with it den by all means just reject the seller. no pt buying something tat you have doubts with and in the end u wun have a piece of mind. :o

JLT040507

sad to say, Gucci or any of those branded boutiques will not be able to do any form of authentication as its not in their company policy to do so. erm maybe you next best option would be to goto those 2nd hand shops to have the shop owner check for you instead. but of course u must know tat wadever the outcome maybe, u just take it with a pinch of salt.

if when you collect the item in person and dun feel comfortable with it den by all means just reject the seller. no pt buying something tat you have doubts with and in the end u wun have a piece of mind. :o

any 2nd hand shop to recommend me to go to ?

JecTed

hey guys, anyone know the retail prices of gucci belts ranges from how much to how much? thanks

MeRfMeRf

hey guys, anyone know the retail prices of gucci belts ranges from how much to how much? thanks

ish ranging from 400 upwards for a leather/jacquard fabric/ggplus one. gotch below 400 de, but ish not worth it imho, as its made of normal fabric and the buckle ish plastic de. :(

MeRfMeRf

thanks merfmerf :D is it cheaper to get from the gucci website then?

Gucci webby e-sales ish oni available for some countries, namely USA, UK, Italy, France etc etc.

theres no Gucci Sg site. so can oni go to their boutique directly to buy. if u wana try other intl websites ish oso possible.

click on any of the links below will bring u to their belt collections.

Saks5thAvenue
Raffaello Network
Styledrops

Cheers!
MeRf

MeRfMeRf

sorry can i ask, all these webs, do they ship directly to sg?

yes they do, i bought from styledrops before, wun say their px ish welly attractive, but at least they give u another avenue to get stuffs dat is not avail in the local stores.

do take note of the prices thou, make sure they bill u in USD as per same px as their website coze sometimes got error with the billing and prices de.

ForumRider

merfmerf, i cant find these 2 key rings in spore. Do you where to get them other than the online stores?

khgc0021.jpg

0419720037966r180x2401.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.