Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

bro merf........... thx a lot appreciate it.... a lot of price difference haha thx man!

npz bro, be glad to hlp!

do take note that when they charge you, make sure you use USD and the value is the same amount as shown on their site.

Cheers!
MeRf

ForumRider

actually tried to purchase some shoes from raffaello-network, but the process quite troublesome as in they need to credit $1 to your CC and then u need to get back to them on the transaction ID for security purposes. In end i cancelled my order.

But ...their shoes are so far the cheapest among all online stores.... :)

alexmcqueen

hmm if found on saks then might nt be avail in SG thou coze items sold on Saks can be pertaining to US collection oni and notch avail elsewhere. chiu next best option is to dropby zucci and check their in-store catalogue see if they carry or notch, if notch den most rikely must buy thru saks liaoz. :(

Paragon store does stock this. somewhere ard $900 sgd if i am not wrong.

the leather is quite soft and do look nice in real life. comes in black as well.

MeRfMeRf

actually tried to purchase some shoes from raffaello-network, but the process quite troublesome as in they need to credit $1 to your CC and then u need to get back to them on the transaction ID for security purposes. In end i cancelled my order.

But ...their shoes are so far the cheapest among all online stores.... :)

yup, can be quite a hassel, my fren told me before as tried ordering, but once u passed that inital stage suld be quite alrite, the reason she preserved yet coze she saw a bag that was not avail in SG and she must have it! LOLx

Paragon store does stock this. somewhere ard $900 sgd if i am not wrong.

the leather is quite soft and do look nice in real life. comes in black as well.

hmm den bro navi def gotch it at a good price paying USD5xx before shipping n GST. keke

kashix

Somemore to recommend.

Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 211130-FCIYG-9791
Dimensions: W30×H21×D8cm
100117_bg2_14_2.jpg

Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 211110-FCIGX-8588
Dimensions: W32×H19×D7cm
b-2424.jpg

b-2424r1.jpg

b-2424r2.jpg

211110fcigx8588f.jpg

just to check with you guys, how much is the gucci 211110-FCIGX-8588 shoulder bag retailing in singapore? thanks

kashix

really interested in the gucci 211110-FCIGX-8588 shoulder bag, anyone know how much is it retailing in singapore boutique ? thanks

MeRfMeRf

really interested in the gucci 211110-FCIGX-8588 shoulder bag, anyone know how much is it retailing in singapore boutique ? thanks

haha notch sure leh, but a good guess would be below 1k bah?

i hlp chiu chk tmlz den post here. :)

MeRfMeRf

possible below $500? i see us price like only $100+ lol .

haha chiu ish must be kidding me... $100+ USD ish most likely FAKE liaoz.

more like 465USD lolx.

swbja8.jpg

remember if the px ish too suspicious and cheap, there must be something wrong wib it. if notch if the seller can command a high px for it, why in the first place they wana sell shooo cheap. :s13:

pls dun buy from dubious sources. estimated region in SG would be between SGD600-900 region for this.

Cheers!
MeRf

kashix

haha chiu ish must be kidding me... $100+ USD ish most likely FAKE liaoz.

more like 465USD lolx.

swbja8.jpg

remember if the px ish too suspicious and cheap, there must be something wrong wib it. if notch if the seller can command a high px for it, why in the first place they wana sell shooo cheap. :s13:

pls dun buy from dubious sources. estimated region in SG would be between SGD600-900 region for this.

Cheers!
MeRf

okay sorry for being ignorant, i just did a casual google search and it came out, possible to get a approximate price for the bag? thanks for the info !

MeRfMeRf

okay sorry for being ignorant, i just did a casual google search and it came out, possible to get a approximate price for the bag? thanks for the info !

i juz chk, they oni hab the smaller version as pictured which is only available at their Paragon outlet.

k9vrs9.jpg

Cost SGD$560.00

the bigger version is not avail in SG as they do not bring it in.

Cheers!
MeRf

kashix

i juz chk, they oni hab the smaller version as pictured which is only available at their Paragon outlet.

k9vrs9.jpg

Cost SGD$560.00

the bigger version is not avail in SG as they do not bring it in.

Cheers!
MeRf

okay thanks :) $560 can buy keke i go look @ it when i'm at town , thank you for your help

ForumRider

i saw few guys slinging it across their shoulders before. I tot it was big... probably the guy was small sized..

MeRfMeRf

okay thanks :) $560 can buy keke i go look @ it when i'm at town , thank you for your help

npz bro, be glad to assist. ;)

you think nice? lol feel like buying sia

erm imho, i tink ish notch nice, would rather see if can get the larger version instead. coze this design and style of carrying abit like LV Geronimos, might rook abit beng. coze sling across the chest area and not side sling/carry like messenger style. (no pun intended to bros who has this)

349811_9.jpg

it's here.............

GucciLoafer.jpg

wooooo gxgx! live peektures prease? haha nice boh? total dmg incl shipping?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.