Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

merfmerf, i cant find these 2 key rings in spore. Do you where to get them other than the online stores?

khgc0021.jpg

0419720037966r180x2401.jpg

the 1st 1 chiu pictured must be welly long ago collection de bah? the 2nd 1 i saw b4 on9 bt forgot which site liaoz.

hav chiu search for them on styledrops or raffello yet?

possible to give me the model codes for the 2 key rings n i do a search? hahaha

ForumRider

the 1st 1 chiu pictured must be welly long ago collection de bah? the 2nd 1 i saw b4 on9 bt forgot which site liaoz.

hav chiu search for them on styledrops or raffello yet?

possible to give me the model codes for the 2 key rings n i do a search? hahaha

heh... the first one.... i nv see before. I found the picture by googling gucci key ring.

for 2nd one, its available @ SAKS iirc

MeRfMeRf

heh... the first one.... i nv see before. I found the picture by googling gucci key ring.

for 2nd one, its available @ SAKS iirc

haha ok, nowonder the 2nd 1 rooks familar, as the first 1, really rik from their earlier collections, if notch mayb ish fake de? chiu ish gotch the link to the 1st 1 mah? 2nd one if Gucci SpA SG dun carry, most likely must buy from Saks riaoz if chiu die die wana get it.

ForumRider

haha ok, nowonder the 2nd 1 rooks familar, as the first 1, really rik from their earlier collections, if notch mayb ish fake de? chiu ish gotch the link to the 1st 1 mah? 2nd one if Gucci SpA SG dun carry, most likely must buy from Saks riaoz if chiu die die wana get it.

dunno...now all their key ring not my "cai" leh....
anyway i just hoot their card holder...canvas with the brown leather. :D

Omegax

My gucci wallet

got it last year, winter season collection

img4677s.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

leoleo333

Hi guys sorry but can anyone help me.. Looking for a messenger bag in prob beige.. Is it better if I get it online or boutique.. Price range wise? Thx

MeRfMeRf

Hi guys sorry but can anyone help me.. Looking for a messenger bag in prob beige.. Is it better if I get it online or boutique.. Price range wise? Thx

i saw in gucci boutique the messenger. 1.6k. same price as LV messenger MM size

well heres a few to recommend to chiu dat i believe ish available.

Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 189748 F0O7R 9791
Dimensions: W37×H32×D10(cm)
gub223-main.jpg

Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 201732 FCIGX 8588
Dimensions: W32×H24×D10.5(cm)
gub286-main.jpg

ot3102564t4.jpg
ot3102564t5.jpg

ot3102564t6.jpg

Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 211107 FCIGG 8588
Dimensions: H26xW39xD12cm
img55825968.jpg

508529-2.jpg

508529-3.jpg

I would suggest getting their GG-Plus (PVC) range as its easier to maintain compared to their GG-Jacquard (Fabric Canvas). All the bags listed here i believe cost in excess of 1k iirc.

Cheers!
MeRf

Navigator

merf, u seems experience with gucci stuff in Singapore...i just hoot this, u know what's the price here?

GucciLoafer.jpg

MeRfMeRf

Somemore to recommend.

Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 211130-FCIYG-9791
Dimensions: W30×H21×D8cm
100117_bg2_14_2.jpg

Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Model Code: 211110-FCIGX-8588
Dimensions: W32×H19×D7cm
b-2424.jpg

b-2424r1.jpg

b-2424r2.jpg

211110fcigx8588f.jpg

MeRfMeRf

merf, u seems experience with gucci stuff in Singapore...i just hoot this, u know what's the price here?

GucciLoafer.jpg

haha no lah notch sexperienced at all, juz used to rike their stuffs. :s13:

ps me ish oni hab a perchant for their Bags & SLGs, notch a big fan of their shoes. but nonetheless that pair chiu posted ish welli nice! i ish especially rike the chrome buckle strap part haha. chiu hab the model code for it mah? if hab will be easier for me to find out too. but a rough guess would be in the 400-700 region locally?

MeRfMeRf

dont have model code leh...i got it from saks.com

hmm if found on saks then might nt be avail in SG thou coze items sold on Saks can be pertaining to US collection oni and notch avail elsewhere. chiu next best option is to dropby zucci and check their in-store catalogue see if they carry or notch, if notch den most rikely must buy thru saks liaoz. :(

leoleo333

hey bro merf.... can i ask saks the website to get this particular bag? Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Dimensions: W30×H21×D8cm??

MeRfMeRf

hey bro merf.... can i ask saks the website to get this particular bag? Gucci GG-Plus (PVC)
Dimensions: W30×H21×D8cm??

erm why need to ask Saks? anyway i dun tink they entertain request thou. i think you would have betta luck trying out the local boutiques instead bah? this is a classic design so ish def avail unless OOS. :)

leoleo333

sry wrote wrongly .. i mean the chances of getting that at saks and at local boutique..... price range around the same or if you dont mind can share other websites with better pricing?

MeRfMeRf

sry wrote wrongly .. i mean the chances of getting that at saks and at local boutique..... price range around the same or if you dont mind can share other websites with better pricing?

haha, npz bro. i went to saks webby, its not available there. other places you might wana try are this 2.

www.styledrops.com
www.raffaello-network.com

i did a search and only raffaello has it in stock going for USD6xx before shipping which imho suld still cheaper then buying locally.

click here the for bag.

Cheers!
MeRf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.