Official Gucci community thread

GamerZ

sibei disappointed sia the sales... shoe fugly.. off season color for bags also fugly..

ahboy82

sibei disappointed sia the sales... shoe fugly.. off season color for bags also fugly..

was it crowded? which outlet u go to? i have not step into any branded boutiques before, was wondering if i shd do so tmr as I am seriously looking for a men's belt. scare ppl look down on a humble, peasant me when i go in. :o:(

LouisSaha

was it crowded? which outlet u go to? i have not step into any branded boutiques before, was wondering if i shd do so tmr as I am seriously looking for a men's belt. scare ppl look down on a humble, peasant me when i go in. :o:(

Dont feel this way bro. Why care on how ppl look at you? Heck care them!

I wear like ****, bermuda n slipper also go in see. Lol

GamerZ

crowded.. i went both taka + paragon..

taka not much items.. want to go, go paragon.

Prada + Miu Miu like haven't start their sales yet

MeRfMeRf

+1! :D

crowded.. i went both taka + paragon..

taka not much items.. want to go, go paragon.

Prada + Miu Miu like haven't start their sales yet

nopez haben start yet, haha chiu ish waiting to hoot something for chiu gf arh?

GamerZ

+1! :D

nopez haben start yet, haha chiu ish waiting to hoot something for chiu gf arh?

yarhs! gotch 1 prada long wallet in (should be) seasonal color.. hope gotch discount hehe.. classic color for the long wallet is $770..

ahboy82

Haha, but maybe they recognize ur face as their big regular customer then of cos ignore yr dressing mah!

Last time I bring my frens to Braun Buffel boutique they already like look down on my frens le cos they wear quite shabby and all come entertain me instead cos I had their messenger bag along with me. Cant imagine other bigger names like Gucci and Prada how they react...

MeRfMeRf

yarhs! gotch 1 prada long wallet in (should be) seasonal color.. hope gotch discount hehe.. classic color for the long wallet is $770..

so des neh, if notch chiu can oso rook at miumiu too, ish welly popular too

Haha, but maybe they recognize ur face as their big regular customer then of cos ignore yr dressing mah!

Last time I bring my frens to Braun Buffel boutique they already like look down on my frens le cos they wear quite shabby and all come entertain me instead cos I had their messenger bag along with me. Cant imagine other bigger names like Gucci and Prada how they react...

aiyo bo hiu them lah, customer ish alwaez rite thats the customer service mandate =:p

if rikedat, how to go THG/Contina/Dickson/ThongSia hoot chiu EXP2 worh? :D

nw must start practice riaoz

ahboy82

so des neh, if notch chiu can oso rook at miumiu too, ish welly popular too

aiyo bo hiu them lah, customer ish alwaez rite thats the customer service mandate =:p

if rikedat, how to go THG/Contina/Dickson/ThongSia hoot chiu EXP2 worh? :D

nw must start practice riaoz

eh hehehe. cant believe you took my sig and relate to it! :s13:

LouisSaha

Haha, but maybe they recognize ur face as their big regular customer then of cos ignore yr dressing ...

NO loh! I never buy guccis stuffs one. Only that day accompany my frens in to see see look look.

ahboy82

NO loh! I never buy guccis stuffs one. Only that day accompany my frens in to see see look look.

Maybe you wear your Hermes belt leh?! Shiny shiny those Gucci ppl see then is WOW big fish coming! :s22:

notch possible buttie, no matter wad, sg list px already marked up irregardless of ex-rate fluctuations, even if aft 30% might still not b as attractive as buying frm EU/US. betta go early to hoot before sizes run out.

I went to their boutique today at Paragon, finally got the courage to step in. Quite disappointed at their prices though, didnt see any discounts for the belts I am aiming for. Even with discounts like what you said, I think buy online still cheaper loh. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz freaking waste my half day leave! damn :(

LouisSaha

Maybe you wear your Hermes belt leh?! Shiny shiny those Gucci ppl see then is WOW big fish coming! :s22:

No loh -_-

I said liao, bermuda and slipper + asos 5 pounds belt.
H&M black basic tee.

So what u think? :(

MeRfMeRf

I went to their boutique today at Paragon, finally got the courage to step in. Quite disappointed at their prices though, didnt see any discounts for the belts I am aiming for. Even with discounts like what you said, I think buy online still cheaper loh. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz freaking waste my half day leave! damn :(

oh well, just hoot from on9 bah. ;)

GamerZ

(

bro, don't like that say la... Hermes belt is expensive but its not THAT expensive.. everyone can buy.. is just whether you wanna spend so much on a belt a not...

ahboy82

bro, don't like that say la... Hermes belt is expensive but its not THAT expensive.. everyone can buy.. is just whether you wanna spend so much on a belt a not...

haha true. but whether u wanna spend so much and can spend so much depends on yr wealth too mah! hehe

hmm, if i wana hoot from gucci.com, will just go directly for wad i rike, dun bother wib sales items, alwaez CMI de...

gucci.com US sales the men stuff damn little sia

damn sad the belts on sale in gucci US online really cmi. How come sales for europe gucci still not yet start ah, or are there even sales for gucci europe online? was wondering if I wait and see or just buy...

stam

how you all hoot from gucci US/europe? i key in my credit card cannot work leh....:s27:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.