Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

Thanks! You're very helpful :o

I asked here because i'm too embarrassed to go down to the boutiques and ask around cause my budget is less than $500 for the wallets and i want to try and get a guccisimma leather one.

oic, aiya no need to shy shy one lah, if not just give them a call and ask for pricing by quoting the product code if you dunch wish to step into the boutique.

goto their mens wallets section and look into the details, from there it will display the product code of the wallet itself and should read something like 281968 BMJ2N 7662

Paragon ish 67342528
Taka ish 67359188
MBS ish 66887878

btw i may be wrong about the starting prices thou if they had done price increases/adjustments which i din take notice.

heyppi shoppping!

DSWH123

Hi guy can i ask cos i last year bought a gucci bag and i have lost the dust bag… can i go to gucci shop and buy or take from them? I have reciept.

MeRfMeRf

Hi guy can i ask cos i last year bought a gucci bag and i have lost the dust bag… can i go to gucci shop and buy or take from them? I have reciept.

hmm you could try but i doubt they will sell or gibe chiu one. if ya thinking of selling off the bag later on, then missing dustbag might affect its resale value as its no longer a full pkg, but honestly speaking i think rare pple use them unless they are branded aficionados who keeps their bags properly stored.

xRRave

Hi anyone can tell me which colour of the medium messenger bags looks nicer and what is the retail price thanks :)

201446 FP48N 4075 or 201446 FCIGG 8588

charsiewmee

Hi May I know how much cheaper isit to buy a gucci tote bag in London compared to Singapore?

It has been 2 years since I stepped in Europe. So therefore can anyone update me please.

MeRfMeRf

Hi anyone can tell me which colour of the medium messenger bags looks nicer and what is the retail price thanks :)

201446 FP48N 4075 or 201446 FCIGG 8588

Call them to check? I personally pref 201446 FP48N 4075

Hi May I know how much cheaper isit to buy a gucci tote bag in London compared to Singapore?

It has been 2 years since I stepped in Europe. So therefore can anyone update me please.

Def waaay cheaper, still can claim UK VAT.

xRRave

Okay thanks. Btw can i ask whether a male teenage carry brown or blue messenger bag looks better ?

charsiewmee

Thanks man. Way cheaper as in 20-30%?

Last Time I bought LV in paris rike onli 10% diff compared to Sg.

MeRfMeRf

Okay thanks. Btw can i ask whether a male teenage carry brown or blue messenger bag looks better ?

Doesnt really matter coze this bag ish quite unisex. So guys oso can carry. However do note that colour transfer may occur on the bag when ya wear dark coloured clothes or denim and quite hard to remove the stains later due to the GGplus waterproofed fabric.

Thanks man. Way cheaper as in 20-30%?

Last Time I bought LV in paris rike onli 10% diff compared to Sg.

Buttie, chiu pastime ish went sia? Euro n pounds now so low, pruss factors like VAT refund and their local list prices being much lower then SG's. Savings will be quite gd.

charsiewmee

Ok thank you.

Cuz I seldom go to Sg branch to see see look look. So I have no idea how are the prices.

Last time I go to Thailand Airport Dfs, Gucci Tote Fabric was selling at 900+. Do you happen to know how much it retails in Sg?

MeRfMeRf

Ok thank you.

Cuz I seldom go to Sg branch to see see look look. So I have no idea how are the prices.

Last time I go to Thailand Airport Dfs, Gucci Tote Fabric was selling at 900+. Do you happen to know how much it retails in Sg?

The fabric one not sure thou. Best to call them to check on the price or you can do a simple research by going to their UK website, all prices are stated there. Den use xe.com to convert UK pounds to SGD and less another about 10-15% if ya claim VAT refund. That will below much you be paying.

peiling0902

Hi

Any1 knows how much this retails in Singapore? Looking for chocolate colour.

http://www.gucci.com/uk/styles/247902AA61G1000#]Gucci - sukey top handle bag 247902AA61G1000

MeRfMeRf

Hi

Any1 knows how much this retails in Singapore? Looking for chocolate colour.

Gucci]Gucci - sukey top handle bag 247902AA61G1000 - sukey top handle bag 247902AA61G1000

usual sukey in fabric would be around 1.4k onwards, for guccissima leather at least in excess of 2.2k upwards. the price stated on UK website would have given you an indication based on x2 ex-rate and prolly a markup of around 20-30% more.

best to call any of Gucci's stores to enquire and quote the product code. 247902

Paragon ish 67342528
Taka ish 67359188
MBS ish 66887878

however from what i've searched, theres no brown guccissima version for this listed. good luck!

peiling0902

usual sukey in fabric would be around 1.4k onwards, for guccissima leather at least in excess of 2.2k upwards. the price stated on UK website would have given you an indication based on x2 ex-rate and prolly a markup of around 20-30% more.

best to call any of Gucci's stores to enquire and quote the product code. 247902

Paragon ish 67342528
Taka ish 67359188
MBS ish 66887878

however from what i've searched, theres no brown guccissima version for this listed. good luck!

Hi thanks :) will call & check.

xRRave

hi anyone can tell me whether any of this medium messenger bag i stated below will go on sales .

Code - 201446 FP48N 4075 , 201446 FCIGG 8588

blowdown

hi all, i am posting on behalf of a friend, have a gucci messenger / tote bag for sale, lightly used almost in brand new condition(condition 9.7/10) however model is already not in production(at least from what i see on their website) therefore im unable to provide online pictures but will give pictures of the bag itself to interested parties

it is a convertible tote/messenger black in full black, very masculine however can still be used by a lady for office tote, i would say its unisex, able to fit a 13" and 15" macbook as well as a4 documents easily

material is kind of like a coated canvas with leather trimmings, comes with sling as well as dustbag. no box and receipt as i long misplace them already

interested parties can whatsapp me at nine six one five 8916

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.