Official Hermes Thread

MeRfMeRf

Been awhile since I added an orange box...

IMG_0131_zps9ae4512f.jpg

No lah...I had the belt liao...

My lovely bracelet I have been hunting for a long time

IMG_0132_zpsd6fb930a.jpg

DA chiu beri rong nvr post elite hoots liao hor? wad else did chiu hoot ****? SIC prease....

netzach

No lah...I had the belt liao...

My lovely bracelet I have been hunting for a long time

IMG_0132_zpsd6fb930a.jpg

yo my man, nice Kelly Double Tour. :o
any idea if it's possible to get the Kelly Watch Strap alone locally? don't wanna wear a Double Tour lol. and how much would it be ahs?
HEH. I wanna use it as a bracelet lol. Virgin purchase!
TIA! :o:o:o

Darkangle2

yo my man, nice Kelly Double Tour. :o
any idea if it's possible to get the Kelly Watch Strap alone locally? don't wanna wear a Double Tour lol. and how much would it be ahs?
HEH. I wanna use it as a bracelet lol. Virgin purchase!
TIA! :o:o:o

Nope not possible to get the watch strap alone, it will loook funny leh.

Why not get the KDT?

netzach

Why not get the KDT?

AHHH. I wanna get the Kelly Watch Strap alone to use as a 'single tour' Kelly as my wrists are hell tiny. lol :s13:
I've a Bal. SGH Cuff in Size S and I wear em on the 2nd hole lol. HEH :(:(:(

netzach

Why not get the KDT?

yo yandao, i've called up Hermes Taka, they do sell the watch strap alone lol. but have to buy the watch strap + the silver hardware + buckle etc whatnots and they will put it altogether to become my "single tour" bracelet. :s13::s13::s13:

upwards of 800++ to 900++. feel like hooting 1 :o:o:o

Darkangle2

yo yandao, i've called up Hermes Taka, they do sell the watch strap alone lol. but have to buy the watch strap + the silver hardware + buckle etc whatnots and they will put it altogether to become my "single tour" bracelet. :s13::s13::s13:

upwards of 800++ to 900++. feel like hooting 1 :o:o:o

Seriously ah :eek: but that's more ex than the kelly double tour though...

errr...noob here, kelly double tour is unisex?

Hermes stuff is quite unisex in general, i've seen guys carry birkins. There's no hard and fast rule as long as you can carry it off.

u the guy from lv thread n purseforum de?!

its that guy who asked me come edmw

its u?

Yeah i m from TPF and LV thread...I guess it's me. Hahaha

hotstuff4u

Seriously ah :eek: but that's more ex than the kelly double tour though...

Hermes stuff is quite unisex in general, i've seen guys carry birkins. There's no hard and fast rule as long as you can carry it off.

Yeah i m from TPF and LV thread...I guess it's me. Hahaha

u that guy with the zipper problem. ..i am the one with the brazza wallet if u rem...

kester_andrew

I have a 100 cm Hermes Belt Strap (42 mm; Black/Brown), it is BRAND NEW and never been used as it was the wrong size. anyone interested in buying, please PM me

pker88

checked at taka SG and changi airport and even at Japan while I'm japan now I go Hermes all say no stock

and changi arlirprt also say whole world stock
no stock

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.