Darkangle2
wah kelly double tour. sibei elite
Hahaha...you live only once bro.
Mind sharing the price you got it for? really very nice.
Local retail is $740
wah kelly double tour. sibei elite
Mind sharing the price you got it for? really very nice.
Been awhile since I added an orange box...
No lah...I had the belt liao...
My lovely bracelet I have been hunting for a long time
DA chiu beri rong nvr post elite hoots liao hor? wad else did chiu hoot ****? SIC prease....
No lah...I had the belt liao...
My lovely bracelet I have been hunting for a long time

yo my man, nice Kelly Double Tour.
any idea if it's possible to get the Kelly Watch Strap alone locally? don't wanna wear a Double Tour lol. and how much would it be ahs?
HEH. I wanna use it as a bracelet lol. Virgin purchase!
TIA!![]()
Nope not possible to get the watch strap alone, it will loook funny leh.
Why not get the KDT?

Yes bro...my acct kena ban lah![]()
Nope not possible to get the watch strap alone, it will loook funny leh.
Why not get the KDT?

yo yandao, i've called up Hermes Taka, they do sell the watch strap alone lol. but have to buy the watch strap + the silver hardware + buckle etc whatnots and they will put it altogether to become my "single tour" bracelet.
upwards of 800++ to 900++. feel like hooting 1![]()
errr...noob here, kelly double tour is unisex?
u the guy from lv thread n purseforum de?!
its that guy who asked me come edmw
its u?

Seriously ahbut that's more ex than the kelly double tour though...
Hermes stuff is quite unisex in general, i've seen guys carry birkins. There's no hard and fast rule as long as you can carry it off.
Yeah i m from TPF and LV thread...I guess it's me. Hahaha
u that guy with the zipper problem. ..i am the one with the brazza wallet if u rem...
what's the 32mm buckle + belt price in singapore now?