Official Hermes Thread

fevernova

I'll much prefer a normal 6 card or 8 card wallet to hold my stuff. Long wallets will be a tad too troublesome....I bought a Dior wallet just recently and it was a steal for $610 but I'm now eyeing for a nice Hermes one.....So that I can rotate between these 2....

xhedrickx

Hi all
Am new here. Wondering if anyone here collect Hermes scarves? Am a big scarf lover and Hermes is something that Ive been after a very long time. Have not visited the store here yet but have been researching a lot about it.
Cheers and Happy new year
Hedrick

pker88

yes it ish, their leathers are TDF imho. 1 of my aunts hav a 35cm black Birkin with gold palladium hardware, the workmanship is superb as its fully handmade iirc. :)

iirc, it cost her about 20k thereabout and she waited for about 1 year from date of ordering it. LOLx

from the pic
the leather and the bucker
looks quite good quality

kirivin

moi humble brothers :o
DSC01528.JPG

DSC01529.JPG

Just when my desire for Hermes belts had died off.... :s34:

MeRfMeRf

Nah, feel so bad. Got aunties to intro? I slowly sell backside and earn for it. :s34:

can can! but chiu ish find wrong peepur to recommend chiu liaoz, if wana sell must go thru BB (notch BlackBerry but aka the "backside broker") DA heehee :s13:

ehz j/k j/k oni arh. heehee

kirivin

can can! but chiu ish find wrong peepur to recommend chiu liaoz, if wana sell must go thru BB (notch BlackBerry but aka the "backside broker") DA heehee :s13:

ehz j/k j/k oni arh. heehee

Oh I thought merf korkor also into this line as well one. :s13:

kirivin

DA arh, you haven't intro me some mm picts for me to put as abatar leh.

babykailan

Hey peeplers, is there any Hermes bags a guy can carry without looking ridiculous? I am not Marc Jacobs so please do not suggest a Birkin. :s13:

MeRfMeRf

Oh I thought merf korkor also into this line as well one. :s13:

oi dun put me together wib DA hor. LOLx. i ish notch hokay! LOLx

Merf kor kor is the OKT lah...dun bluff :(

DA ish the OKT herre. chiu nvr ask him to show chiu his virtual catalogue of "products" meh :s13:

k tis ish getting way OT liaoz.

Hey peeplers, is there any Hermes bags a guy can carry without looking ridiculous? I am not Marc Jacobs so please do not suggest a Birkin. :s13:

BK, i curious arh, chiu ish didi or meimei arh? heehee.

Hermes gotch alot of other nice bags arh. no need Birkin they gotch messengers and tote types too mah.

px wise chiu ish prolly rooking at 3-4k for starters? LOLx

babykailan

BK, i curious arh, chiu ish didi or meimei arh? heehee.

Hermes gotch alot of other nice bags arh. no need Birkin they gotch messengers and tote types too mah.

px wise chiu ish prolly rooking at 3-4k for starters? LOLx

i ish prolly your korkor. just looking around first. EBAY ... HAHAHAHA:D

Darkangle

oi dun put me together wib DA hor. LOLx. i ish notch hokay! LOLx

DA ish the OKT herre. chiu nvr ask him to show chiu his virtual catalogue of "products" meh :s13:

k tis ish getting way OT liaoz.

Chiu ish lor! :D

Sling bags...well if you are not looking for leather 1s...yeah less than 5k possible

charleslin

Black Birkin is ok for a guy though, if only I can have one. :(

There is this messenger bag that's really nice too, with two buckle for the leather strap. :o

Helbreath

Black Birkin is ok for a guy though, if only I can have one. :(

There is this messenger bag that's really nice too, with two buckle for the leather strap. :o

charles do you happen do you have a picture of this messenger bag? i dunno which one you are referring to:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.