Official Hermes Thread

MetaBonker

Any of you guys SPOT this belt in any of the Hermes store PLS contact me or DA immediately. Muacks u all. Have a hard time waiting for this dam belt. Its called Guillochee.

HermesGuillochee.jpg

pker88

Any of you guys SPOT this belt in any of the Hermes store PLS contact me or DA immediately. Muacks u all. Have a hard time waiting for this dam belt. Its called Guillochee.

HermesGuillochee.jpg

Nope didn't saw any of this before When I hunting for my Matt gold haha

pker88

Thanks for the reply!!
Np benimaru haha
Also joining the elite hermes soon? Hehee
Hermese stock is always low so don't wait if u want one
U got money doesn't means u can get it too haha
I wait soo long in th end got mine wish ahaha own a hermes and my colors I want

timberland

bro timber what color is ytour hermes leather?
i saw it looks like a blue or white inside?

it's blue/white , dunno what kind of blue though.

50df5318.jpg

I am looking for loafers and slippers

Hermes loafers / slippers like no logo at all. Not worth the money spent.

BV loafers / slippers, i wear like ah pek cos of the colors

Chanel dun have guys i think if wear liao also like ******. :(

Gucci is recent released slippers is not bad but abit gayish, loafers not nice

Prada slipper is looks nice but not comfy enuff. Prada loafer is not bad though

cannot find any nice loud loafers other than LV with big big logo.

If can find a Hermes slipper / loafer with a BIG Glossy Metal H which looks like the current LV ones, $2,500 i also will buy :( (of cos it must be a genuine product)

timberland

hermes+slippers+01

Seen a lot of guys wearing this model in other colors.

bro charleslin, heard u are back working in LV issit ? which branch ?

I saw this in Hermes website. but dunno sg got or not. cos everytime i wan something, i go down sure no stock. like no fate liddat :(

timberland

And pardon me for my ignorance or wols...

how do i place an order for a birkin ? do i just walk in to boutique or email them lol ?

pker88

it's blue/white , dunno what kind of blue though.

50df5318.jpg

I am looking for loafers and slippers

Hermes loafers / slippers like no logo at all. Not worth the money spent.

BV loafers / slippers, i wear like ah pek cos of the colors

Chanel dun have guys i think if wear liao also like ******. :(

Gucci is recent released slippers is not bad but abit gayish, loafers not nice

Prada slipper is looks nice but not comfy enuff. Prada loafer is not bad though

cannot find any nice loud loafers other than LV with big big logo.

If can find a Hermes slipper / loafer with a BIG Glossy Metal H which looks like the current LV ones, $2,500 i also will buy :( (of cos it must be a genuine product)

cool thx bro timber
ya is a darker baby blue color not too bright
abit DULL one haha

thx for the pics

the birkin? i saw one lady brought it when i went to get my hermes belt haha
last month

damm chio the bag
when the SA tie the hermes cloths onto it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.