Official Hermes Thread

Superbiz

Got my Guillochee last week from Paris. My cousin got it for me! Left only the brown/black strap that time so bought it.

img1204az.jpg

Panerex

yeah keen to know the price of guliochee in paris too...
which store in paris?

LouisSaha

power lah! chius ish must bring her go out makan too worh, they she consperms try her best get chiu 1! minimum must bring SA zehzeh go Lawrys k. :s13:

if nt dun rook sincere enuff

haha dunno she like me or what hahahha! :s13:
cause she told me no SA ever done that before as in take deposit de. :eek:
at most you reserve then they put ur name nia....
but she see me very in love when I asked her about it, then she said okay for you i break the rules but dun tell ppl. :s13: then okay loh :D

gordano

Anyone buys Hermes belts from SG? Issit ridiculously more exp? I got my H belt from Vienna and it was only abt 800sth. But saw this other one which is super chio that costs SGD1400. Cannot bear to buy but can't stop thinking abt it at the same time.

xKomon

Got my Guillochee last week from Paris. My cousin got it for me! Left only the brown/black strap that time so bought it.

img1204az.jpg

Woah, we got same colour of both the buckle and strap! Congrats!

MeRfMeRf

Appreciate it.

I bought at the place merf intro earlier, $110 for 100ml

yup, their prices are quite reasonable de, rast time b4 i do on my own, i used to patronise them, buy more sometimes can bargain abit n get some minor discounts. haha

xterious

any buttie know hermes got simi nice card holder? Saw someone carried a card holder jin chio... the leather card holder got a mini belt with metal H huan...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.