Official Hermes Thread

xKomon

Hehehe the SA called me last tuesday. Told me, she kept 1 piece for me le :D cause stocks came. But only 4 piece. :eek:
Hahaha, just got it from her and she still remembers me. :D:D

As usual, GPGT!

27254810150231065189821.jpg

Matt silver buckle, reversible belt, chocolate brown/black, size 85.

i thought you getting guillochee buckle?? :s11::s11:

LouisSaha

i thought you getting guillochee buckle?? :s11::s11:

dun have leh... SA told me, stocks came in 4 buckles only.
2 matt and 2 glossy.
then for guillochee currently out of stocks, then she showed me both glossy and matt, fell in love with the matt one. :D
So yeah, bought that loh. Much subtle ba for matt and glossy one. ;)

LouisSaha

Wa bro song man finally u got yr belt congra man:s13:

ahaaha thanks bro.
actually when i went to collect my belt. one SA guy approached me, i told him i wanna get the H belt, he told me out of stocks. I went :sad: then :eek:

Haha luckily that SA lady came over and she still remember me.... :s13: Wah so wanna get H belt, those popular sizes confirm out of stocks one. If you want, need to wait and leave contact. Total duration, i waited about 10 days. :D

Damn! buy all this but yet to buy a bag for myself... :(

MeRfMeRf

Hehehe the SA called me last tuesday. Told me, she kept 1 piece for me le cause stocks came. But only 4 piece.
Hahaha, just got it from her and she still remembers me.

As usual, GPGT!

GXGX! Finally got wad chius ish wanted after a 10 day wait! :D wear it well buttie!

ahaaha thanks bro.
actually when i went to collect my belt. one SA guy approached me, i told him i wanna get the H belt, he told me out of stocks. I went :sad: then :eek:

Haha luckily that SA lady came over and she still remember me.... Wah so wanna get H belt, those popular sizes confirm out of stocks one. If you want, need to wait and leave contact. Total duration, i waited about 10 days.

i think they most of the time do have stocks but all for those on wait list. chiu ish nvr 以身相娶 the SA? :s13:

or say bring her out for a meal? :D

Naga Siren

dun have leh... SA told me, stocks came in 4 buckles only.
2 matt and 2 glossy.
then for guillochee currently out of stocks, then she showed me both glossy and matt, fell in love with the matt one. :D
So yeah, bought that loh. Much subtle ba for matt and glossy one. ;)

I rem telling you to get the Matt right?

LouisSaha

GXGX! Finally got wad chius ish wanted after a 10 day wait! wear it well buttie!

i think they most of the time do have stocks but all for those on wait list. chiu ish nvr 以身相娶 the SA?

or say bring her out for a meal? :D

hahaha wah all of chiu butties said bring her out for a meal ar? liddat wont scare her off? :eek:

hahaha 以身相娶 ar? hahahahah mai lah i so bui bui and ugly. dunno she wan moi anot :(

Bring her out for a meal...then end the day well yea.

Hahahahaha shy leh kor kor. :( on that day when i go and order the belt hor.... she told me got 27 ppl on the list :eek: then the stocks came only 28th june which is 5 days ago. it came 4 pieces and 4 buckles.... but she kept 1 for me. so nice of her. I felt guilty to that 24 ppl in the list :s13:

I rem telling you to get the Matt right?

hahaha yup I remembered and kept it in my mind too!
when i saw the matt one, i also like it too! :D so naga zehzeh kinda influence me. Hehe!

GamerZ

Hehehe the SA called me last tuesday. Told me, she kept 1 piece for me le :D cause stocks came. But only 4 piece. :eek:

As usual, GPGT!

[IG]http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/9000/27254810150231065189821.jpg[/IG]

gxgx ! berry naise !

MetaBonker

As usual, GPGT!

Welcome to the club man.

gordano

As usual, GPGT!

How much did you pay for it?

zhane

just curious
what shoe n accessories u all wear with the h belt?

pker88

ahaaha thanks bro.

Haha luckily that SA lady came over and she still remember me.... :s13: Wah so wanna get H belt, those popular sizes confirm out of stocks one. If you want, need to wait and leave contact. Total duration, i waited about 10 days. :D

which branch?
NAC? one?
tat one got a china guy and one local guy ahah
most is gals ahah

congrats to u owns a H belt
ahah another matt fan aah same as me
i got my matt gold afew adays of wait too
and my leather sizing too
prefect fit
as compare to my LV

LouisSaha

which branch?
NAC? one?
tat one got a china guy and one local guy ahah
most is gals ahah

congrats to u owns a H belt
ahah another matt fan aah same as me
i got my matt gold afew adays of wait too
and my leather sizing too
prefect fit
as compare to my LV

haha yup taka NAC hermes branch. :D
lol all my friends told me, H belt suits me better than LV.... maybe cause LV straps abit too big at 40MM ba then the hermes one at 32MM. Maybe they prefer the smaller strap design. They said the H belt looked so classic lol. They told me LV too loud on me. :(

Gabriel23

is the Guillochee logo bigger compared to the normal h? because i prefer a buckle which is big. i find the normal h too small for my liking.

pker88

Ya the guillochee does looks damm big vs the normal H lor

is the Guillochee logo bigger compared to the normal h? because i prefer a buckle which is big. i find the normal h too small for my liking.

pker88

Ahah louis not all lv belt is big lor some design is more subtle like my lv black tiaga
Looks sleathy hahaa but if u look closer u know its a lv

If all or some of us owns H belts come out and walk in town we become hermes spokemans liao hahaa

Or maybe ppls will tink we r citibankers haahaa

haha yup taka NAC hermes branch. :D
lol all my friends told me, H belt suits me better than LV.... maybe cause LV straps abit too big at 40MM ba then the hermes one at 32MM. Maybe they prefer the smaller strap design. They said the H belt looked so classic lol. They told me LV too loud on me. :(

zhane

just curious
what shoe n accessories u all wear with the h belt?

nobody ans me :(
what u all wear with h belt to match the 'status'?
cannot be anyhow shoe, watch, cufflinks de rite?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.