Official Hermes Thread

xKomon

But this bracelet got sizing one right?
I saw got S,M, L and XL.
Then got 2 types also, this one is small one then got 1 more is bigger one.

$990

I saw it just now when i'm shopping. Very tempted to get but i'm enlisting on tuesday already... if i go and buy tmr then only play with it for less than 24 hours before i enlist :(

MeRfMeRf

Bought another belt today! =:p

P1040084.jpg

P1040080.jpg

nice belt! gxgx!

$990

I saw it just now when i'm shopping. Very tempted to get but i'm enlisting on tuesday already... if i go and buy tmr then only play with it for less than 24 hours before i enlist :(

fwah, time to chiong sua riaoz buttie! :D now 2yrs oni, choppe choppe welly fast one! all the best arh!

13thngell

sian sia.. wanna hoot the hammered one.. then the sa tell me whole of sg not bringing in buckles at the moment..

MeRfMeRf

hehe but like abit tight leh and i dunno want black or orange, cant make up my mind

haha where gotch tight, if tight go scdf will slim down one mah, if tight $$$ wise, take allowance on 12th and buy lor.

sian sia.. wanna hoot the hammered one.. then the sa tell me whole of sg not bringing in buckles at the moment..

eh, i tink locally they wun sell chiu the buckle solely, must buy whole belt bah? chiu leave chiu name wib them lor, or put a deposit just rike LS didi who put a deposit wib the SA MM. :D she will remb chiu when the stocks arrive and call chiu to go collect.

13thngell

which outlet you went bro?

eh, i tink locally they wun sell chiu the buckle solely, must buy whole belt bah? chiu leave chiu name wib them lor, or put a deposit just rike LS didi who put a deposit wib the SA MM. :D she will remb chiu when the stocks arrive and call chiu to go collect.

i went to taka one.. i wanna hoot a ruby red/black belt with hammered buckle de.. then the sa told me they no longer bringing in liao.. they dont even allow me to leave down my contact lor..

LouisSaha

i went to taka one.. i wanna hoot a ruby red/black belt with hammered buckle de.. then the sa told me they no longer bringing in liao.. they dont even allow me to leave down my contact lor..

Wah really meh? When I got my H belt, I also purchased at Taka leh.
Hmmm the reason why I left a deposit is because the SA there told me, alot of people reserved the belt but when they(SA) called them, all either never pick up or pick up liao but never come buy. LOL.
So put deposit means to double confirm. :D

@ Komon - wah nnb 990 sia. see liao steam liao. if you love smth, just hoot nia, we only lived once a lifetime. Can fulfill one just do it. Cannot fulfill one, save up then hoot. :s13:
Wah see ur avatar steam sia... how to go civi def? :(

@ Merfy - Just hoot H la, guillochee more swee trust me! I saw it real life before, too bad I got my normal matt H belt liao. :(

Damn, so many things I wanna buy! H clic clac, LV infini James wallet & a watch. Jialat. :s22:

xKomon

which one you want? I know the sa at taka and she quite friendly but i tmr enlist liao sibei sian

xKomon

Hmmm the reason why I left a deposit is because the SA there told me, alot of people reserved the belt but when they(SA) called them, all either never pick up or pick up liao but never come buy. LOL.

@ Komon - wah nnb 990 sia. see liao steam liao. if you love smth, just hoot nia, we only lived once a lifetime. Can fulfill one just do it. Cannot fulfill one, save up then hoot. :s13:

@ Merfy - Just hoot H la, guillochee more swee trust me! I saw it real life before, too bad I got my normal matt H belt liao. :(

Damn, so many things I wanna buy! H clic clac, LV infini James wallet & a watch. Jialat. :s22:

ya i hoot ler hehe. Like what you say, can fulfill just do it. But sian less than 24 hrs cannot wear ler. I dunno leh, but ppl say training tough inside

xKomon

u also aim the clic clac very long liao?:s11:

i fall in love with it when i first saw it, but i was told that the orange one is rare and hard to find so i gave up liao. Then suddenly saw it at taka last night i bth ler :s13:

LouisSaha

ya i hoot ler hehe. Like what you say, can fulfill just do it. But sian less than 24 hrs cannot wear ler. I dunno leh, but ppl say training tough inside

i fall in love with it when i first saw it, but i was told that the orange one is rare and hard to find so i gave up liao. Then suddenly saw it at taka last night i bth ler :s13:

:eek::eek:

wah hoot liao ar. hoosey la! :D

I also civil def leh. not xiong lah, the ptp phrase those normal strength training exercise only. Then Ippt and stuffs, scdf damn relax compare to army. Trust me, I also think like u before I enlist, then all my friends told me, quite relax one. Serious! no kick one!

Wah so u buy the clic clac liao. the orange one?
I looking at the black one matt finish that I posted leh, got saw it last night? Wanna hoot it.

Yangchern

Bro just hoot all lah ka ka buy haha:s13:

Yangchern

I just went taka than my wife saw the Evelyn green in colour display at the showcase outside immediaty went inside ask the SA walau no stock not a single piece don say colur sian liao

LouisSaha

I just went taka than my wife saw the Evelyn green in colour display at the showcase outside immediaty went inside ask the SA walau no stock not a single piece don say colur sian liao

evelyn is bag si boh? LOL
now we talk bout clic clac, i struggling with the price tag liao.
bag, moi ish cant afford. maybe plastic bag. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.