Official Hermes Thread

timberland

i left my number for H belts in all boutiques in sg last year around june...until now no sound no sign. :s22:

mokmok07

i left my number for H belts in all boutiques in sg last year around june...until now no sound no sign. :s22:

What!? they didnt follow up to you, Why don't you just call them, or do anything?
So i guess they didnt ask for down payment from you?

fac19

What!? they didnt follow up to you, Why don't you just call them, or do anything?

they do not collect down payment.
if u keen, leave ur name and they will contact u when ur desired buckle/ size is available.

reason why many times no follow up is because they do have visibility of the stocks that comes in.

timberland

i wouldn't leave my money with them. and I'm lazy to call them too..

in fact, they should call me, not i call them.

mokmok07

Haiz... I guess I really have to be lucky then...
I'll try Hermes at Changi Airport T1-T3 this Apr,
If still not luck to get one, I guess I have to do the order at boutique edi...

pker88

hahha timber I though u got h belt already
shooting for another design?

for me I'm quite llucky when I got mine early last yr
when I walk in I ask and they got bit got ppls order it but the person AWOL so after awhile I pester the sa say if u can let it go I will buy immediately! ! hahahha but she still say wait OK then I wait and left my number then just afew day of desparare wait I got my call then I'm shock

then I rush down and buy immediately! !! hahaha
ya more and more fakes h belt but I see lesser fake lv belts hahah

from mrt to walk iin the park hahaah
to even best electronic shops
to even a fat ass business man hahha

one straight look cam tell its a fakey

hmm h belt got new color leathers?
I seem to saw some new color leathers belts
on a girl using a h belt looks sugoi.! !!

pker88

went hermes check new model belt
in the end still feel rhw classic h belt stilllook better over rhw new models

aa usual no stock on leather belts ans size too

Dmaul77

I managed to nick one through my friend via the boutique in HK - SG usually dont have or gone in a flash.

Cheers :)

deshkar

my gf and I got ours in Taipei. Even over there, we went 2-3 boutiques, each only had 1. grabbed em.

Does Hermes Singapore have men wallet? and anyone know what's their price ranges?

LouisSaha

my gf and I got ours in Taipei. Even over there, we went 2-3 boutiques, each only had 1. grabbed em.

Does Hermes Singapore have men wallet? and anyone know what's their price ranges?

Hermes and LV in TW very expensive.

I saw a damier belt which retails here for 600.
But in TW, the same belt cost as much as 800++.

And yes, Hermes do sell men's wallets.

Ranging from 1.7k and above. ;)

xKomon

I left my number at MBS boutique and they really got call back

but when they called me, i already got mine from london from my friend.

pker88

sg still the best for boutique products lor unless. fly to the boutique makers original countries it self

but stock always out in sg
even got money also can't buy unlessl lucky

pker88

I left my number at MBS boutique and they really got call back

but when they called me, i already got mine from london from my friend.

haha sometime they Bo call one
maybe we r high rollers
I also on and off go visit hermes in person to ask until one fine say I got it after I pestrr the sales
ask she say the epic h belt got reserved but the perrson still AWOL so I say im serious to. buy now id. can let it go so they keep my number then in a while 1 or 2 days after I left I got a call then I immediately rush down to get it then go work haha

plus I get my wanted blucker color in gold andy leather color size too! !

xKomon

haha sometime they Bo call one
maybe we r high rollers
I also on and off go visit hermes in person to ask until one fine say I got it after I pestrr the sales
ask she say the epic h belt got reserved but the perrson still AWOL so I say im serious to. buy now id. can let it go so they keep my number then in a while 1 or 2 days after I left I got a call then I immediately rush down to get it then go work haha

plus I get my wanted blucker color in gold andy leather color size too! !

You talking about the gold gulliochee buckle ar?

pker88

You talking about the gold gulliochee buckle ar?

nope I got the normal H buckler gold hermes

it still highly demanded shah after soo llong and after hermes release new model too

just had lunch in town saw a man dress aoo formal ans wear a Jaeger-LeCoultre. watch and still west a fake Hermes belt one look can find it a fake aa both leather strap looks odd and buckler looks odd too ans soo dull color and the thickness looks odd hahhah

timberland

nope I got the normal H buckler gold hermes

it still highly demanded shah after soo llong and after hermes release new model too

just had lunch in town saw a man dress aoo formal ans wear a Jaeger-LeCoultre. watch and still west a fake Hermes belt one look can find it a fake aa both leather strap looks odd and buckler looks odd too ans soo dull color and the thickness looks odd hahhah

lol bro, i noticed something haha.

when u reply a post, i noticed that there are alot of typos, but when it comes to brands, u dun make mistakes , why ah ? :s13:

deshkar

Hermes and LV in TW very expensive.

I saw a damier belt which retails here for 600.
But in TW, the same belt cost as much as 800++.

And yes, Hermes do sell men's wallets.

Ranging from 1.7k and above. ;)

Bopian, wait for Singapore's SAs to call me taking forever. Seems kinda rare too, couldn't find it in a number of Boutiques in LA/LV as well, so just had to urge to grab it when I saw it in Taipei. =/

LouisSaha

Bopian, wait for Singapore's SAs to call me taking forever. Seems kinda rare too, couldn't find it in a number of Boutiques in LA/LV as well, so just had to urge to grab it when I saw it in Taipei. =/

Is it? The SA called me 10 days later after I told them I want one of the belt. :o

pker88

lol bro, i noticed something haha.

when u reply a post, i noticed that there are alot of typos, but when it comes to brands, u dun make mistakes , why ah ? :s13:

hahahh timberland stalking me
ooo I'm scared hahhaha
so u got your new belt already?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.