kampong work at H? haha
H belt is typical low supply all over the world and even got it stock
aslo no stock for your size and leather color too hahah
one of the most sought belt ahahh
if not why u can see alot of fakes H belts around hahha

i don't have the face to work at H. #truestory

well if H belt met close to the demands, it wouldn't be sought after.

oh ya size and colour very tricky, thats why my colour is a common one. :(

I only small fry, see others in the thread, they are the hidden dragons.

pker88

i don't have the face to work at H. #truestory

well if H belt met close to the demands, it wouldn't be sought after.

oh ya size and colour very tricky, thats why my colour is a common one. :(

I only small fry, see others in the thread, they are the hidden dragons.

hahaha u own a H belt right then ok lah
common leather color ?
sliver or gold buckle? hahaha
black leather with referable what color hahaha?

mine is uncle color hahaha
gold H with black and gold brown leather hahaha
mine still good condition with minor scratch hahaha jharf to prevent the scstches

keep in my LV belt box haha
as I use LV at work no so loud hahaha vs H belt hahaha

virtualrx8

erm.... like that i think i very lucky leh......i randomly bump in hermes at taka last week didnt really intend to get it but they got black/orange, black/dark grey and black/blue jean with guillochee buckle. size 85-90cm..... i see liao very nice then buy liao........ pocket big hole.......wooowoooo....

kampong boi

hahaha u own a H belt right then ok lah
common leather color ?
sliver or gold buckle? hahaha
black leather with referable what color hahaha?

mine is uncle color hahaha
gold H with black and gold brown leather hahaha
mine still good condition with minor scratch hahaha jharf to prevent the scstches

keep in my LV belt box haha
as I use LV at work no so loud hahaha vs H belt hahaha

black/etoupe; gold H :o

Panerex

other than my current silver guliochee, thinking of buying one more hermes belt.

which model will you recommend? I am not into plain H.

thanks

katsu88

I got a hermes belt anyone interested ?

Brand new Black/Orange reversible belt with H buckle( Gold)32mm
Size: 90cm
30-32 inches
Looking at $1300 (Non-Negotiable)
Viewing at Tampines

Msg or what's app me at 91896773 for pics

img0492r.jpg

ses009

I found mine in the airport. Hooted it since it arrived on the day itself and no gst.

2012_09_16_04_24_09_zpsc689a157.jpg

pker88

anyone keen on getting Hermes stuff at takashimaya branch?
i can get 10% discount for all apparel.
only by cash payment.
interested parties please text or whatsapp me at XXXXXXXX cheers :)

too bad lor only apparel no belt? hahah
but belt alasy OOS one haaah

Last edited by a moderator:

timberland

anyone keen on getting Hermes stuff at takashimaya branch?
i can get 10% discount for all apparel.
only by cash payment.
interested parties please text or whatsapp me at XXXXXXXXcheers :)

sorry, apparel means wad ?

shoes, clothes or ready to wear stuffs ?

Last edited by a moderator:

deshkar

Going to Paris in a month, hoping to hoot Hermes stuffs. Hoping to see a wider/better stock there compared to Singapore =/

chanlee

I have a credit note from Hermes Singapore worth $6400. Anyone interested to take over? I'm looking to let go at 20% discount. It's valid until Sep 2013 and you can use the value to offset any items at Singapore Hermes boutique. Please sms me at 96917836 if you are interested.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.