FreshMaker
ya i looking for orange/black belt also no stock in singapore... sibei sianz...
yalor
looka like the famous H belt become. legendary item no more sells
when sg no more sell when I go jp got it but mow even jp no stock
this looks bad
I also want sliver H and orange blacksize 85
hah ting ting also size 85
and a ohayo from jp
now 7am jp time
i think size 80...cos if i wear pant/berms size 85 too big.
ok I check my H belt again ya is size 80
even 80 or 85 both Also no stock lor
Okay thks. Europe maybe hv stock? New design is fugly. All not nice.
found jp hermees H is cheaper than SG liao
unless I see wrongly *@*@
they when got gold size 80 wow
next time if sg no stock can go jp liao
Anyone know paris got the stock for hermes silver H and orange/black size 85? Or anyone got the item model number? Thanks
ok I check my H belt again ya is size 80
even 80 or 85 both Also no stock lor
Was in Japan last week. Managed to get black orange belt size 90. The person told me the black orange size 90 is the last piece in Japan. I wonder if that is true.