metamofia89
What's the meaning of home screen respring?
Anyone baths or go swimming with the 7?
I got around 8hrs 41 mins usage. 30hr 33mins on standby. Mostly using 3g / wifi. Bluetooth. Location service enable whenever i need to. And some background app refresh. Some light gaming less than an 1hr. Ard 1 hr of video watching... and others etc.
Mine is 7+ and this is the data from 23% left. I use from 100% to 23% then charge. Best not to let it fall below 20%.
Best % to charge is 40-80%
Good for you man. For me my safari usage and messages couldn't get through 7 hours. What's your standby time?
Yup, but I find it so much nicer. Anyway u play Mu origin Sea too? Which server?
I only bring to the bathroom and put one side as I like to bath with music. Did the phone get wet?? No never once.

Hi all, i will have a 7s plus tonight. Also interested in MU origins![]()
Eh so fast Apple come out 7s plus?? Wow!!
paiseh noob here. 
Any idea what network chip is in SG? Intel or Qualcomm?
Most likely Intel. Qualcomm has a different modem firmware version from Intel. Our model A1xxx is also different.
Same here, seems like a bug after chrome update. Safari is alright

Sian la intel is slower I heard
http://cellularinsights.com/iphone7/
Ours is Intel... A1784 on mine...
Thanks for the clarification. At least it's standardize our region all get intel
Singapore gets the A17XX models as seen on the IMDA TLS website for 7 and the 7+.Ya how to know which we got ?
Wah u dun touch ur phone arh...![]()