ramlee
Of course, a dollar in pocket is better than two in cpfbut EDMWers just want their cpf money as early as possible!
Jiuhu landwhich other country gives u such a high guaranyeed rate of return?!?!
More rike begging for a jodre-employment or continued exploitation??
When RTS and SEZ up, dunno 35 yo steel got jod or notChiam.. work until 70...
How many co, will let u work till 70..
Where got enuff lobang..
Younger generation themselves also got poor work ethics. Now most youngsters just want yolo, easy work, high pay. I think the whole country is doomed in future.The younger generation is truly fked.
I know many sinkies retirees who are enjoying their life typically spend their time pursuing hobbies, traveling to new places, spending quality time with family and friends, volunteering in their community, staying physically active through exercise, and generally embracing a more relaxed lifestyle with less structured schedule, allowing them to focus on activities they genuinely enjoy…i don’t understand why are EDMWers so critical of this.
many people after retiring lose sense of purpose , get depressed. dimensia
Younger generation themselves also got poor work ethics. Now most youngsters just want yolo, easy work, high pay. I think the whole country is doomed in future.
Vote wisely - problem solved.70% approve all these...
IMO Bare minimum are FRS and fully paid up property to retire.
I don't see anything wrong to work on part time basis to keep your mind and body going.
No. Payout age and retirement age are 2 different things. Currently payout age is 65 and retirement age is 63. That said, history had shown that they had moved goal posts before. I wont be surprised when it finally comes to my time, they delay payout age to 70. Really is work till u die.Means CPF withdrawal and payout will be delayed?
Talk like easy but in real world 50 yo oredi no one wants to hire liao have to live frugally to tong till 55 for CPF withdrawal and then 65 for CPF payout.
Raise retirement/ rehiring age but keep the withdrawal/ payout maybe still acceptable to some folks.
Extend CPF withdrawal/ payout is ownself look to be voted out.
Lesser tenants, so lesser Landlords … Singapore less crowded.When RTS and SEZ up, dunno 35 yo steel got jod or not![]()
No. Payout age and retirement age are 2 different things. Currently payout age is 65 and retirement age is 63. That said, history had shown that they had moved goal posts before. I wont be surprised when it finally comes to my time, they delay payout age to 70. Really is work till u die.