[Official] MapleStory M

Look-into-me

Any idea if the cash items are permanent in this game? I see only pets got put 30days duration but the cosmetics never put :s8:

Zappalapa

how to defeat zakum sia.

tio 1 or 2 hit ko

lv 87 dark knight.

need good bishops is it?

mrspartanz

how to defeat zakum sia.

tio 1 or 2 hit ko

lv 87 dark knight.

need good bishops is it?
Haha u nid a lot of hp laaaa.. i think also like lvl 100+.. i lvl 90 bishop also keep getting killed then revived le then immediately killed again :(

Sent from Earth using GAGT

Zappalapa

Haha u nid a lot of hp laaaa.. i think also like lvl 100+.. i lvl 90 bishop also keep getting killed then revived le then immediately killed again :(

Sent from Earth using GAGT

sian. they shouldnt put lvl requirement from lv 70 onwards then. :(

FappingKing

I just went in at level 95 bowmaster.... will keep dying non stop one.

Took around 12 minutes to kill, top damage is some night lord, can't remember the amount of damage he dealt...

I finished 2nd with around 13m of damage, but the amount of damage me and the 3rd,4th,5th dealt add together not even half of this night lord. Really need some sibei elite carry....

WoShiPro

Starfield dungeon can get what type of drops?

Level 70+ should go level 70? I went level 60 auto battle and no items drop..

FappingKing

Recommend u all to save ur exp boost/auto battle charges until around level 85, where the quest exp won't be enough for you to level up :vijayadmin:

Once there, try to make your star force at least 20 so you can farm at the star force field for around your level (should be quite easy since event got give free 7 star scroll). Then you go star force field, join a party, preferably at least 4 men party, make sure you have enough potions equipped, then start your auto battle and off your app :vijayadmin:

I charged 2 hours of auto battle last night before sleep, woke up from 92 to 94 :vijayadmin:

FappingKing

Starfield dungeon can get what type of drops?

Level 70+ should go level 70? I went level 60 auto battle and no items drop..

I think items drop is only enabled when you are auto battling in a party and maybe need close app, I close app anyway if not phone gets heated and drain battery. The app will notify you when your autobattle stop because time is up or you died (basically ran out of potions).

You should just do quests all the way till you can't level anymore I think its around 85 :vijayadmin:

Greysky

managed to get a rare 220 bow for 100k ..... :o

bargain

got any edmw guild to join? scania asia 2

Greysky

almost everybody in my map fully decked out in cash items.... i see the price of the diamonds my heart drop .... thank god it is still f2p friendly for now

whysoserioushuh

i just realise i been leveling up my crappy weapon.

Now no mesos le. shld restart or not? at level 9x

FappingKing

So far got 3 perfect bows dropped from auto battling.

Help me fund my epic armour and potions...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.