Asia 2 can play le. im in scania.
Hey, just asking, are you in any Singapore guild? I tried using the search tool in game but I can’t find any

Asia 2 can play le. im in scania.
Auto works on “OFF” maple screen meh? Thot need screen need to show maple playing??
Any guild to join mah
Asia1 zenith lei
Walao I don’t even know how to fuse or rank up sia![]()
I'm in Asia 2 scania. Guild less also.
Yes. That's how most people grind in late game.
Go starforce 30/35 most popular maps.
Join a party, ensure you got enough potions loaded. Auto Battle. Then you can kill your app.

anyone knows if the zak helm drop rate? i went to down earlier nothing leh... only give leaves

Walao maintanence againHaven’t do my mini dungeon
Don't bother about mini dungeons.
Absolute waste of time and ur auto Battle charges...

I never use auto battle ticket, ownself play![]()
Maint again. 2 hours. How many times sia

How similar is this game story and gameplay compared to the original pc version over a decade ago?
If too similar, I don't want to play since I grew out of it already.
If it's different, I may try it one of these days.