[Official] MapleStory M

FappingKing

How you get? I had a hard time getting bows, other than opening boxes / doing elite dungeons (see heng/suay one). :(

I'm just auto battling at star force 30 maps, cause no other way to level up liao.

Really is heng suay. Most drops are lousy vendor trash.

BlueBulb

i just realise i been leveling up my crappy weapon.

Now no mesos le. shld restart or not? at level 9x

can use it to level up a max stats rare/epic weapon ><
up to u.. moi oso realize moi up the wrong weapon.. :s13:

yihao93

Free 2 hr auto battle can stack for how many times ?
Ie log in redeem 2 hour then tmr login again to get 2 hr = 4 hours ? Or will reset to 2?

mozzozo

Hi guys what items should i aim for in the marketplace? Rare? How do i know if it is good? Haha

FappingKing

Hi guys what items should i aim for in the marketplace? Rare? How do i know if it is good? Haha

Armour wise anything is fine. Just save up for junk epic armour pieces to get the set bonus. There is usually a set more superior than the others, see which set more expensive, save for that set's pieces. Try not to waste your resources to upgrade any armour that is not epic (rare and normal).

Weapon wise you may want to aim for a perfect normal base weapon (i lazy to dig, but a perfect bow is 28 attack at level 0, also ensure its 0 star, some scammers take lower attack one and 1 star them to hit 28 star trying to scam people).

Then once u get a perfect weapon, you can upgrade it to max level, then up rank to rare, then upgrade it epic. The early quests should have given you enough resources to up rank a normal weapon to epic weapon once.

If not you can also aim for getting 2 trashy epic weapon of the same kind, max it and fuse to get a random unique weapon.

Now for loots, basically i only keep and sell perfect weapons, and epic loots from my level 95+ dungeons.

Other stuffs are vendor trash for me.

ludicurious

Any guild to join mah

Asia1 zenith lei

Walao I don’t even know how to fuse or rank up sia :(

Armour wise anything is fine. Just save up for junk epic armour pieces to get the set bonus. There is usually a set more superior than the others, see which set more expensive, save for that set's pieces. Try not to waste your resources to upgrade any armour that is not epic (rare and normal).

Weapon wise you may want to aim for a perfect normal base weapon (i lazy to dig, but a perfect bow is 28 attack at level 0, also ensure its 0 star, some scammers take lower attack one and 1 star them to hit 28 star trying to scam people).

Then once u get a perfect weapon, you can upgrade it to max level, then up rank to rare, then upgrade it epic. The early quests should have given you enough resources to up rank a normal weapon to epic weapon once.

If not you can also aim for getting 2 trashy epic weapon of the same kind, max it and fuse to get a random unique weapon.

Now for loots, basically i only keep and sell perfect weapons, and epic loots from my level 95+ dungeons.

Other stuffs are vendor trash for me.

GoodThings

You can close the app and still in auto battle?!?

I think items drop is only enabled when you are auto battling in a party and maybe need close app, I close app anyway if not phone gets heated and drain battery. The app will notify you when your autobattle stop because time is up or you died (basically ran out of potions).

You should just do quests all the way till you can't level anymore I think its around 85 :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.