[Official] MapleStory M

Ottoke

It is different, bring back meomory. First is to complete most of the quests. Grind high level and challenge boss.

Some of you may already felt addicted to it, and is pissed about the maintanance lol

Yeah, I auto-quest most of the time... now keep maintenance

STUP1DL0V3

Anybody buy the crystal package yet??

Got like x2 crystal right (example 100+100)? But it says for first purchase. Is it each package or once you purchased then can’t get the bonus crystals (different package) anymore?

Ratedg2

I finally managed to complete Zakum expedition but wtf not even 1 helmet dropped.

duameatball

Feel like this game is just to spam auto quest and level nia. Jin sian. Don’t have the thrill of the actual game

MadeInAnfield

I managed to get a unique armor from monster drop. What shld I do with it? How to rank up or increase it

oddeye82

Ya lor. Last time playing maple on PC more things to do, the thing that has the most impression is hunting pan lid. Lolz.

Feel like this game is just to spam auto quest and level nia. Jin sian. Don’t have the thrill of the actual game

duameatball

Ya lor. Last time playing maple on PC more things to do, the thing that has the most impression is hunting pan lid. Lolz.

Ya this game damn mindless. I don’t even read any of the quest description at all. Just let it run.

duameatball

Anybody buy the crystal package yet??

Got like x2 crystal right (example 100+100)? But it says for first purchase. Is it each package or once you purchased then can’t get the bonus crystals (different package) anymore?

Wa. What you plan to use the crystals for

BlueBulb

auto battle still continue when we exit app?

yep

New player!!!

Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT

hello

which server is everybody on?

Asia 2 - Scania

can use ur night lord carry moi in ZAKUM? :vijayadmin:

chiu join the guild first.

Any guild to join mah

Asia1 zenith lei

Walao I don’t even know how to fuse or rank up sia :(

Asia 2 Scania - EDMW

RAWR!!

bro, must be in a party? normally when i minimise app will dc.... dunno why you all can kill app to auto battle.

FappingKing

bro, must be in a party? normally when i minimise app will dc.... dunno why you all can kill app to auto battle.

It is meant to be auto battling when your app is offed....

I think cannot minimise, must kill app :s22:

I will receive notifications when auto battle stop due to either me dying (running out of pots) or my timer is up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.