*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Genosis

Waiting for Ascendas results in the evening......hoping to wwjbh:s12:

M1 also releasing its highly-anticipated results after trading hour...good luck to those vested :D

Genosis

What do you mean by misleading? :s11: Care to share ?

If u subscribed to the Oct 2016 preferential offer, then this round is better for u.....:D

The preferential offer is 274 new units for 1000 existing units...

Correct me if I am wrong, here goes my calculation...

Last year Feb DPU: 3.28 cents

This year Feb DPU: 2.8 cents X 1.274 = 3.572 cents (if u took up the preferential offer back in Oct 2016)

Another reason is that the acquisition was completed very late in 2016.....so the full rental from the new data centre is not contributed yet ;)

MasterLeong

That's right.....

I got a feeling the market is hungry for a premium brand healthcare IPO for a long time liao.....hehehe :D:o

http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/companies-markets/thomson-medical-eyes-spore-listing-in-near-term-0

last time when Peter lim bought out thomson medical, was around PE 20-25 nia.. at that time was a reasonable price

now healthcare stock are price way higher, if he can ipo at PE 40... really is huat like siao... almost double his money already kekekeke

power investor for sure

MasterLeong

Waiting for Ascendas results in the evening......hoping to wwjbh:s12:

M1 also releasing its highly-anticipated results after trading hour...good luck to those vested :D

yeah tonight really all eyes on M1, too much people vested or wanting to vest

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.