*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Asphodeli

power of shareholders

if karen cannot perform, we will vote her down!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not easy to take down a GLC through votes boss. Want more returns must do more things and take on more risks la, Lol.
Wa......sho happening!!! :eek::o

No wonder more companies choose to remain private nowadays...:s22:
Hey it's a fair game; you're a public ccompany, therefore you have a responsibility to the public. The public has power and the right to do such things as a shareholder. My take is when you list, it means the company is looking beyond the money it can generate or raise from the capital markets, therefore, character of directors and actions of the board matters a lot.

If you'd rather be risk adverse like the 69% of the population, just stick to blue chips with lesser chance of drama.

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

MasterLeong

for industrial reits, i vote my confide in FLT (vested @ 93cents). yield not attractive like other industrial reits that has local exposure, but from long term perspective is more stable. Power of freehold/long term land lease. Besides, gearing of FLT is much lower which means DPU can easily up, depends on risk appetite of manager

FLT should be fine, the leases mostly are new with step up
Looks pretty well managed
But aussie economy i not familiar so not much comments on it
Those who like country diversification to aussie this counter looks great

MasterLeong

Not easy to take down a GLC through votes boss. Want more returns must do more things and take on more risks la, Lol.

Hey it's a fair game; you're a public ccompany, therefore you have a responsibility to the public. The public has power and the right to do such things as a shareholder. My take is when you list, it means the company is looking beyond the money it can generate or raise from the capital markets, therefore, character of directors and actions of the board matters a lot.

If you'd rather be risk adverse like the 69% of the population, just stick to blue chips with lesser chance of drama.

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

Ya lor not easy
Lets form party to make noise at m1 agm
Let us ssi warriors be heard hahahaha
We all add together got 1 mil shares of m1 or not?

MasterLeong

my worst case prediction for tonight m1 results

earnings down 20%, dividends down 20%

vested 15,000 shares, TP 2.40

caltex88

it was like 1.80 to 2.00 for so long u never board... now u regret hahahaha

if got come 2.00 just summon courage to board

else... take your money and board other boats lor... so many now

CMT cheap, CDG cheap

MCT/ST not cheap but got potential
Cmt dropping.. despite gonna xd... Why ah... Not sure shld hoot now or after xd

Genosis

my worst case prediction for tonight m1 results

earnings down 20%, dividends down 20%

vested 15,000 shares, TP 2.40

No worries.....I dun think will be so jialat.....IMO probably a mid-single digit drop in earnings

SeVenn

REITs sinking fast :(

In the end CMT only good for FIFO, haiz.

JuzMobile

Wah Seh,
Past 2 days no time to see the market, realized my SCI chiong up liao. Thinking whether to divest now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.