*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

EvilPaladin

even if u quit after u found a new job, its still a risk. ur new job may be even worse than ur current one

well, risk management ba. i mean better than u quit without a job right? not that my current coy is super stable anyway.

it could be worse in the new environment but if i move for money, everyday i just look at the money and self-*** lo.

same like stocks, go red but i look at the dividend and *** and hope it come clean (green) i mean 1 day:(

Layers

The Toast Box kopi alone I tio stun liao eh

I lucky I not kopi
/coffee lover. Anyway these yakun/toastbox only bread not bad. Rest like shiat
Hvn u heard from principal researcher down to become taxi driver? :s22:
True story/rumours, since I'm in life science field for the past 10 years. :s13:

Doesn't matter if it's a dream job or not. You're still expendable. :)
Thinking of getting taxi lesson
I am from 2PDF leh; next month tio ICT..

:s22:
Same 2pdf. Ict in March. Almost forget about it
Best vocation is no vocation la.

My friend ooc from bmt. Slack around the hq and mess. Send for vocation training also can fail.

Rebmt also ooc. In the end ord as recruit. So far never even got called up for reservist. Chaokeng to the max.

Wa salute. how did he manage to do that
follow the high-up around HQ to help out "admin work" or "help out in mess". No official vocation.

Plus "waiting for them to send back to bmt/vocation training" lo

Pes B but somehow bmt will always zhun zhun fall sick on those key events. :s13:
MO so gd give mc?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

Layers

If they reduce screwing up/pwning themselves and give more to their staffs, as in more recognition and benefits...The place itself is not bad I would say.

Now end up is no mood to work (can tell a lot are like that already, and some have moved on) but my superior thinks I am still capable to accept even more work. Hahaha...
remind me of my friend who just throw letter. He buay dahan management screw up then he had to pick up the pieces OT everyday.

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.