*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Shion

Senior Mentor
They are just talking cock. I will just nod, smile and then say, "Mmm you got a point there!" :)

If your boss smile or laugh macam win lottery that means he/she is an ego maniac. This is the easiest type of boss to deal with. They only want yes men. You can easily smoke them and your life will be very good.

If your boss remain rather quiet and in a nonchalent way. This type of boss you must be extra careful. Very high in EQ and intelligence. How you die you also don't know what happen hahaha. :s13:

Hmm...My superior and another boss also smile and laugh but not until the extent like machiam win lottery. But their smile and laughter looks very fake, like a cunning fox beneath. What do you think ?

I am more of the rather quiet and nonchalent instead. Haha...:s22:

Nowadays my replies are "ok", "can", "可以", "看你安排" etc. since I know talking too much is pointless

lewissac

oh pls, the dream job is research medical scientist okay

:s8:

Hvn u heard from principal researcher down to become taxi driver? :s22:
True story/rumours, since I'm in life science field for the past 10 years. :s13:

Doesn't matter if it's a dream job or not. You're still expendable. :)

Mr.Canberra

Wa..... that is dream job in NS!!!

For foot soldiers dream job is either Mess Boy or CO Runner (not me lah). :D

Mess Boy is like a low rank security guard for the RSM and CSM in the Imperial Palace.

CO Runner is like an chief eunuch in the Imperial Palace. Direct superior is the Emperor. Although low rank but very "powerful". My friend sibei good life throughout his 2 years! :s13:

[M]aiev

True story/rumours, since I'm in life science field for the past 10 years. :s13:

lol nowsday NS can let the enlistees choose the vocation sia

:eek:

Weaboo

My voc also Clerks like, 8 to 5

[M said:
aiev;105747991]The medical centre at my camp right, the medic can use inet one.

CMPB good ah? My vocation is a clerk lai de; 9-6 job one

:o

Genosis

Now even taxi driver also difficult to survive due to Uber.....

When I was young, my mom used to scare me 'Ah boy!!! If u dun study hard now, you will wash dishes when you grow up!"

Now dun even need dishwashers anymore.....got automated machine :(

More jobs will disappear in the future...

awful999

I am a technician serviced Communication set in air-con lab but but but then reversit went to 2PDF ..what the hack..haha

luckily over already ...

Shion

Senior Mentor
Now even taxi driver also difficult to survive due to Uber.....

When I was young, my mom used to scare me 'Ah boy!!! If u dun study hard now, you will wash dishes when you grow up!"

Now dun even need dishwashers anymore.....got automated machine :(

More jobs will disappear in the future...

AI politicians for the future ?

Best vocation is no vocation la.

My friend ooc from bmt. Slack around the hq and mess. Send for vocation training also can fail.

Rebmt also ooc. In the end ord as recruit. So far never even got called up for reservist. Chaokeng to the max.

[M]aiev

My friend ooc from bmt. Slack around the hq and mess. Send for vocation training also can fail.

Rebmt also ooc. In the end ord as recruit. So far never even got called up for reservist. Chaokeng to the max.

PES F is godlike one !

:D

Weaboo

nowadays if u ord without going thru bmt they will still process u as pvt

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.