awful999
I am from 2PDF leh; next month tio ICT..
enjoy huh...i cant remember when my last in camp liaoI am from 2PDF leh; next month tio ICT..
enjoy huh...i cant remember when my last in camp liaomy department manager sb ah beng 1. Shout n vulgarity. just tell u I dun care. Get it done. Luckily I am not directly under himWhen you work for someone best is just mind your own business and whatever your boss says just stay neutral or appear you agree. This is not call carry balls but a lot of times your superior is either testing you or an ego maniac.
No point wasting your time to debate over work matters with him/her. Just perform as per your job scope written in your employment contract will do. It is a survival of the fittest game.
As long as you are not a shareholder or director in the company no point go out all and end up hanging high and dry. Also office politics is another topic altogether.
#1 RULE: NEVER EVER TRUST YOUR COLLEAGUES.
#2 RULE: SINGAPORE IS A CONFORMIST SOCIETY. FOLLOW THE CROWD OR AT LEAST PRETEND TO.
Those who get betrayed before will know what I mean.![]()
Best vocation is no vocation la.
My friend ooc from bmt. Slack around the hq and mess. Send for vocation training also can fail.
Rebmt also ooc. In the end ord as recruit. So far never even got called up for reservist. Chaokeng to the max.

AI politicians for the future ?
knn really no vocation meh? Then whole 2 years do what. I know of some people keep OOC-ing but he spent the whole 2 years doing what ?

so you like "old" hen

follow the high-up around HQ to help out "admin work" or "help out in mess". No official vocation.
Pes B but somehow bmt will always zhun zhun fall sick on those key events.![]()

means ur current job sucks so much to u ..... then just move on ba if u don't need that much money to survive yet
Old hen, young hen. Can lay egg means good hen.![]()

Yes, now I mind my own business but those colleagues of mine they aren't so.
Yes, 99% of the time I stay neutral and appear to agree, but 1% of the time I debate with her over work matters. Totally hopeless.
Hmm...My superior and another boss also smile and laugh but not until the extent like machiam win lottery. But their smile and laughter looks very fake, like a cunning fox beneath. What do you think ?
Nowadays my replies are "ok", "can", "可以", "看你安排" etc. since I know talking too much is pointless

Plot twist : Mr Canberra is either Mess boy or CO runner lor.

Ego maniacs. Ask people for comments/feedback for song only. Many companies have protocols from head company or CEO to include a more inclusive culture. But we all know it is bullsh*t. They just want yes men.![]()
I believe you do not much full time working experience right?
Anyway you are on the right track. You just think back whether you are more happy when you debate or be a "yes men"?
It is pointless to give too much input because you are at the lower hierarchy. Like I said we are not the shareholder or director. As long as company do not otang your monthly salary very good liao loh.
As you gain more working experience and having better oppaortunites then the sky is the limit.![]()
Ego maniacs. Ask people for comments/feedback for song only. Many companies have protocols from head company or CEO to include a more inclusive culture. But we all know it is bullsh*t. They just want yes men.
I believe you do not much full time working experience right?
Anyway you are on the right track. You just think back whether you are more happy when you debate or be a "yes men"?
It is pointless to give too much input because you are at the lower hierarchy. Like I said we are not the shareholder or director. As long as company do not otang your monthly salary very good liao loh.
As you gain more working experience and having better oppaortunites then the sky is the limit.![]()
If they reduce screwing up/pwning themselves and give more to their staffs, as in more recognition and benefits...The place itself is not bad I would say.
Now end up is no mood to work (can tell a lot are like that already, and some have moved on) but my superior thinks I am still capable to accept even more work. Hahaha...
follow the high-up around HQ to help out "admin work" or "help out in mess". No official vocation.

this ur first full time job ?
to be honest, not a lot of places will "Give more to their staffs, more recognition and benefits" one lah.. almost everyone also same
Yup encountered such individuals also.
Those come out from DB also no official vocation. Become odd job worker in unit hahaha. Macam Bangla manual worker like that. See them sometimes quite poor thing.![]()
2nd job...And yeah...
so ur first job is better ?
PES E clerk![]()