*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

shared

U see weaboo, early 20s already close to 7 figures or maybe even more. My classmates with rich parents are owning millions of shares given to them in trust funds, easily high 8 figures. There are really a lot of such elite people in sg. I remember one epic one, his parents gifted him an orchard penthouse for his 21st birthday, now he using it as a weekend party house.

goh6570

U see weaboo, early 20s already close to 7 figures or maybe even more. My classmates with rich parents are owning millions of shares given to them in trust funds, easily high 8 figures. There are really a lot of such elite people in sg. I remember one epic one, his parents gifted him an orchard penthouse for his 21st birthday, now he using it as a weekend party house.

wow, jin power :eek::eek:

dolph001

Sign on...

With diploma, SAF jitao give you 25k bounty as welcome gift at 20 years old.

Just nice...

My cousin told me some air force vocation got 40k bounty when sign on :eek:

"If you are a polytechnic graduate serving as an NSF and are interested in a career as a Military Expert, this scheme allows you to receive a lump sum payment of $20,000 as an additional incentive to join us and put your technical skills to good use immediately.

Bond: Fulfil a 4–year bond after your studies

* Male applicants will have to serve a Minimum Term of Engagement (MTE) of 5 years, which includes a 2–year NS liability and study bond. Passing the NAPFA is a requirement."

For guys, NS 2yrs + 3 yr bond for 20k extra... like not bad leh

MasterLeong

FCL continue to climb. Wa tempting to take profit. 1.65 now. :)

1.65 i feel can TP liao
But really up to u guys, it may go higher or lower

Like GLP i didnt expect go up so much
I had 10,000 shares... sold off too early at 2.20 level
But got earn, so still happy ba

Weaboo

Wtf la bro that's fallacious and untrue

Takodoro

1.65 i feel can TP liao
But really up to u guys, it may go higher or lower

Like GLP i didnt expect go up so much
I had 10,000 shares... sold off too early at 2.20 level
But got earn, so still happy ba

GLP really :s22::s22::s22:

I go SGX website see, the Consensus Target Price is 2.255, now 2.64 already, they still recommend buy. :s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.