I believe they still got upside of 10-20%

Higher risk picks
M1 and MCT mid caps
Tp 2.40 and 1.50

MasterLeong

GLP really :s22::s22::s22:

I go SGX website see, the Consensus Target Price is 2.255, now 2.64 already, they still recommend buy. :s22::s22::s22:

GLP and ARA really very unexpected to do so well
Ara 1.01 become 1.70
Glp 1.80 become 2.60

Ara i had 60,000 shares and slowly sold as it when higher
Earned 20k
Glp i regret betting too small, only 10,000 and made 4k

MasterLeong

:eek::eek::eek:

Surprisingly a lot of people have FCL. :s13::s13::s13:

No body wanna CXG with me :D

Fcl u holding double the size of your other position right?
All 3-4k only fcl is like 8k?
Fcl u can consider sell half liao then your portolio becomes more balanxed

Takodoro

Fcl u holding double the size of your other position right?
All 3-4k only fcl is like 8k?
Fcl u can consider sell half liao then your portolio becomes more balanxed

19,500 shares @ 1.525 average price.

Used to have another 6000 shares at the same average price, but re-balance after thinking long and hard.

MasterLeong

19,500 shares @ 1.525 average price.

Used to have another 6000 shares at the same average price, but re-balance after thinking long and hard.

U now sell got 8% profits right
Can sell 9,500 shares of fcl if u want already

juventusfc27

Satki weaboo got 350k SGD in his twenties!!!

rNXHb3Xl.png

dolph001

Jin jelly sia omg......

all the privileged and private banking not good for astute investors de.

you have to invest in their products or keep cash in deposits to keep the account. Benefits is that you get priority queue, but I seldom go to the bank, or personal RM, which will psycho you to buy more of their products...:s22:

I only like free movie tickets, so I'll give these type of accounts 5/10.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.