*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Maeda_Toshiie

Hahaha you teach me to buy 1 time the book value ma. Yeah, maybe I wait for 1.90, I filled some @1.8xx previously, so waiting for price drop further so can enter.

1.94 not high meh? Haha

U scared then buy 2000 only lar. Not asking you to dump all your monies on it.

Dividends Warrior

CMT vs FLT

Which one to buy?

Cannot compare retail with industrial, different sectors.

If you want stability, go for CMT. If you want more future growth, go for FLT.

1. A portfolio of industrial assets that are longer WALE than current, with built in rental escalation, compared to a challenging growth environment in Singapore based industrial REITs.

2. Various growth mechanisms, if you include the call option to purchase 3 more assets. There are 9 ROFR properties from its sponsor ready to be injected.

3. You gain FCL as a manager, which we have seen through Frasers Commercial and Frasers Centerpoint, that have added good value to shareholders.

4. Leverage even after the exercise to purchase the 3 call option assets are on the lower bound when compared to S-REITs.

5. Majority of the assets are young and Freehold. In comparison, most of industrial properties in Singapore only have short 30-45 years land lease tenures.

6. Portfolio provides investors an exposure to a huge Australian economy that have a more diversified manufacturing base, larger e-commerce base that potentially have greater demand, and more buffer for economic headwinds.

daxiong88

Wow! DW is back. Thanks for the detailed analysis.

What other reits is in your portfolio now? Thanks

Cannot compare retail with industrial, different sectors.

If you want stability, go for CMT. If you want more future growth, go for FLT.

1. A portfolio of industrial assets that are longer WALE than current, with built in rental escalation, compared to a challenging growth environment in Singapore based industrial REITs.

2. Various growth mechanisms, if you include the call option to purchase 3 more assets. There are 9 ROFR properties from its sponsor ready to be injected.

3. You gain FCL as a manager, which we have seen through Frasers Commercial and Frasers Centerpoint, that have added good value to shareholders.

4. Leverage even after the exercise to purchase the 3 call option assets are on the lower bound when compared to S-REITs.

5. Majority of the assets are young and Freehold. In comparison, most of industrial properties in Singapore only have short 30-45 years land lease tenures.

6. Portfolio provides investors an exposure to a huge Australian economy that have a more diversified manufacturing base, larger e-commerce base that potentially have greater demand, and more buffer for economic headwinds.

Asphodeli

SSI forum many people like to play undercut it seems

my CMT/CCT/CDG 3 piece blue chip combo still red, want to under cut faster do so before boat leaves port hahahahahahaha

Step 1: Wait and wait and wait until they undercut DW/DK/mod/ML
Step 2: Watch share price drop
Step 3: Panic sell when DW/DK/mod/ML hold on and even add to positions
Step 4: Send you nasty messages about losing $

...and that's how you lose $! :s13:

zzxiaoboizz

Step 1: Wait and wait and wait until they undercut DW/DK/mod/ML
Step 2: Watch share price drip
Step 3: Panic sell when DW/DK/mod/ML hold on and even add to positions
Step 4: Send you nasty messages about losing $

...and that's how you lose $! :s13:
Then price go up liao say boat left liao or i cut liao then go up so bo huat

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.