*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

xSieghartx

US started to u-turn, but STI's still so strong, be cautious and ride the rally for now.

Retireready

Hi all, what do you all think of starhill global Reit, worth holding for the Long term for its dividend?

Anyone can explain why blue chip reits dropped ytd but went back up tdy? Jus got back from overseas trip. TIA

It is like ppl see *sti break 3000!!!* *Must be going back to 2800 or 2500* so everyone start selling. :s13:

stock-market-cartoons-3.png

Or just short covering.

Perisher

wa so huat. Un-un-unbelievable

Nit to mention. Tio 4D still need give $ as a token for winning? Knn can't even civer losses still need give $. Since young I find this ridiculous. That's y I dun buy 4D

Wa lagi heng they willing to give u the $

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

Give what token? :s11:
Toto n 4d winnings are not taxable.

Genosis

That's what I'm thinking also. Sooner or later someone has to realise that US stocks are ridiculously expensive now compared to Asian ones :s22:

No wonder the 'smart money' (private equity funds) like Warburg Pincus have been sniffing around ARA and GLP recently......assets in Asia are indeed undervalued :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.