a9fa499076f10bd6285e58d74a6d7805b135c53f.png

so many likes lol, well done rubby ducky

zzxiaoboizz

golden post of the day

rubberducky :
one day, rubberducky read in some random place about this new great place.

"hey, join this community, participate in it, and you will get some cookies if other people here like you."

really quite shiok leh, talk some stuffs that I'm doing, make some new friends, and can get some free cookies. rubberducky thought.

but after a few days of participating, rubberducky realised that the organisers always say the cookies out of stock, must wait. so okay lor, just wait, be patient rubberducky, you get your cookies soon.

suddenly, organisers changed rules again. instead of just free cookies, now must be here for two months before can get the cookies, and other terms & conditions la.

of course rubberducky felt conned, say got cookies but didn't get.

rubberducky just wants his cookies.

less

:eek: this rubber ducky story not simple

wahkao3

ah...???????

fundamentals good? gearing dangerously high at 46%... if it was a reit... already breach MAS limits....
reits is die die must pay 90-100% of income... for trust, not such policies... more risky

management good? they just did rights issue... a big red flag

the only good thing is high yield.... for the higher risk for course

I suggest u read up and learn more, cheers
the moment you think its high risk, dont bother already.move onto another stock

sgx got 800 for u to choose

MasterLeong

btw these few days i have been attacking investing note quite aggressively... i believe there is a 10-20% chance that I might get banned from investing note LOL

MasterLeong

now investing note the best way to farm is to make a lot of new post and estimates

1 day 10 post and 5 likes each = 50 points

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.