even wwf approach me....
wwf is charity.. got wear shirt, I can understand.
But insurance agents without lanyard, cannot tell who are they...
got one gang act like friends waiting for ppl then suddenly "hi, do you have a savings account?"
even wwf approach me....
This is what im interested to get. But it seems slightly overvalued atm?
My top 3 picks now
Star hub TP 3.60
Comfort delgro TP 3.00
Capitamall trust TP 2.20
I believe they still got upside of 10-20%
Higher risk picks
M1 and MCT mid caps
Tp 2.40 and 1.50

decided to sell all ara tmr at 1.72
53% profit![]()
Ara just throw la
No upside already
Take the $$ go hoot other stocks
Make your money work hard for u haha
lolThat was her second thought and ya..... she gonna hoot the same number tmr!!!![]()
We all facing the same problemCannot reason with gambler huan.....![]()
A yr or a mnth?my mum buys 4D/TOTO too but less than $200 I guess, really cannot convince her to stop buying
Pi nian. No $ or will do thatCNY long weekend go overseas jalan jalan......SATS huat!!!
Almost half of my relatives not in Singapore during CNY.....especially those younger generation![]()
Everyome has at least 1 saving acc lehwwf is charity.. got wear shirt, I can understand.
got one gang act like friends waiting for ppl then suddenly "hi, do you have a savings account?"![]()
simi overvalued?Ya.....now is overvalued
NAV 0.94![]()
Jsk 5 counters nia? I try n try now 9 counters. V hard to cut. All I like lolnow trying to consolidate portfolio
my biggest holding is es3, st, dbs and cmt , about 20% each
Lai liao lai liao. Lesson learn from my WDC trade. I was so confused by analyst report then I panic n sell it.Doubts raised about TPG Telecom's foray into Singapore
As David Teoh's TPG Telecom faces challenges at home, mostly related to reselling super fast broadband on the NBN crimping its profits, part of its effort to mitigate those risks is a bold move to build a mobile network in Singapore.
However, Morningstar analyst Brian Han, who recently went to Singapore, believes the wily Teoh faces a number of difficulties in TPG's foray into the city-state...
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
lol
We all facing the same problem
A yr or a mnth?
Pi nian. No $ or will do that
Everyome has at least 1 saving acc leh
simi overvalued?
Jsk 5 counters nia? I try n try now 9 counters. V hard to cut. All I like lol
wwf is charity.. got wear shirt, I can understand.
got one gang act like friends waiting for ppl then suddenly "hi, do you have a savings account?"![]()
I only know cdp account lol wwf is charity.. got wear shirt, I can understand.
Lai liao lai liao. Lesson learn from my WDC trade. I was so confused by analyst report then I panic n sell it.
After WDC went up 50%. Is really pui to their report. Only made u confuse.
Read Jiu hao dun believe

now trying to consolidate portfolio
my biggest holding is es3, st, dbs and cmt , about 20% each
SINGAPORE: Local telcos M1 and StarHub are looking to further share mobile infrastructure with each other, in a bid to improve network coverage and capacity, as well as roll out more cost-effective next-generation networks.
The telcos signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) to study potential further collaboration, with a focus on sharing radio access network, backhaul and access assets, they said in a joint media release on Thursday (Jan 12).
M1 and StarHub have already been sharing mobile infrastructure for many years, the telcos said, including combined antenna systems, in-building fibre and tunnel cables.
The new sharing agreement would enable both companies to optimise use of certain network elements through sharing, and improve network coverage and capacity, they said. They added that the pooling of network resources would also allow each telco to roll out more cost-effective next-generation networks to meet the fast-growing demand for mobile data services.
Network traffic will continue to be managed independently by the companies.
The MOU was signed by Chief Executive Officer of M1, Ms Karen Kooi and Chief Executive Officer of StarHub, Mr Tan Tong Hai.
"We are cooperating to bring the Singapore infocomm industry to the next level, to compete not on pure infrastructure ownership, but at a higher level of customer service and innovative value creation,” said Mr Tan.
“Sharing mobile network radio elements with M1, but keeping our individual mobile core networks, will allow StarHub to provide better mobile service (in particular, mobile coverage) and still be able to differentiate ourselves.”
“When realised, this could lower our operational and capital expenditures for both M1 and StarHub, so that we can run our existing mobile services efficiently, and still be able to invest in future technologies to keep Singapore at the forefront of the infocomm industry,” Ms Kooi said.
- CNA/xk
if you done your DCF and looked at the balance sheet over the years... you would have known those naysayers about WDC are talking cock.![]()