*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Maeda_Toshiie

Not Australia haha. Australia cert not very reputable in sg. My cert is UK cert. I also not sure how I survive there with lousy eng standard. :D

Maybe I will try out other Dept after I finish my bond.

Do you mind sharing your degree major and current job scope?

havetheveryfun

Underemployment for uni graduates is on the rise

A degree is not that important anymore

Even civil service is starting to share the same ladder for both diploma and degree, just that a degree starts higher up the ladder

jmapsmylife

Indeed that's why dun feel like chasing. Just wait for chance to promote better than go other place and get all the stress.

Even civil service is starting to share the same ladder for both diploma and degree, just that a degree starts higher up the ladder

Genosis

P_20170114_175731.jpg

he bet 11k on chelsea win EPL?

i dunno soccer one... so easy to earn meh?

GG liao......tiagong Costa is moving to China for spectacular salary!!! Costa is their top striker :( 600 pounds per week!?!?!?! Madness...:eek::s22:

http://www.football365.com/news/costas-chelsea-future-in-doubt-after-conte-row

starfish.starfish

Boost up the ladder, that's impt....like snake & ladder :s13:

Genosis

I was surprised, it is 3Fs.

Ya.....he turned to the really really dark side!!!

OMG....what is happening to some of our legendary figures!?!?!?! DW also turned to FIFO....3Fs turned to soccer betting!!! :eek::eek:

The next thing you know....AK could be buying 5-figure sum 4D or horse-racing :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.