investmentsiao
Thanks.welcome on board mate ^^
Currently i am holding CCT, CMT and CDG now waiting for MCT.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 2 using GAGT
Thanks.welcome on board mate ^^
Long term downtrend, if break $2.4, it's all the way...

2.40 is like one year or two year low
So should be quite strong support level
52w low at 2.39. Already had some avg 2.66. 2.40 to avg down.![]()
lian beng trading at 60% discount to book
value or trap?

Wah hock Lian Seng
Probably going to privatise soon. Lol
Near book value with privatisation?
The divy quite high.
TA also good.
Wa if privatisation is it a good or a bad thing. Me still new dun uds.
Usually done at premium to market price
So its a good thing
If it happens
Than I wait liao lo cannot avg out
100+++ losses liao![]()
http://www.sharesinv.com/J2T/
seems to be near book value already
I doubt anyone will pay premium to book for it ba
usually privatise is like super cheap 0.3-0.5 book then the owner offer like 0.7 book to bully small time investors
HLS feels more speculative nowadays, but huat huat to those who boarded, this average didi have a lot of HLS
Ytd someone said not possible unless GBP LS :3This CDG huh. Looking to add at 2.40.
TypicalNot true. Most of the time having wedding is guy side request. Usually girls side not so demanding on that. And Reno loan is depend on individual. As for me house as long livable can no need spend much on Reno. Honeymoon part can also dun need.
I have fren who wanna plan for marriage, house loan alone can kill them so I told them take away honeymoon and wedding and I kana scold. Sometime they think too beautifully that they can handle all the cost but soon they will realise they can't and their marriage will have prob. Same like debt will cause company to be in trouble rs also.
wow 100k. FA liao for meThere is no 'Singapore Dream' - to me is a nightmare. but i consider myself prepared for this heavy burden as we have been saving for this since 2010, when we got together and i started working.
in 2017, i am getting married by Q1, and new house with reno comes by Q2. banquet was necessary as her parents are traditionalist, but i have no qualms, they really paid more then what we bargained for; they actually gave us a new car as our wedding present.
not what i was looking for as car is a liability, but u get what i mean when i find it selfish to only think of myself when they actually paid far more then i could ever saved. Banquet could cost a nett loss of 20k, reno will cost 60k, and we have set aside combined 100k just for this purpose as of end 2016.
All this meanwhile, as i still managed to accumulate a 'separate investment portfolio' of close to 100k by the time i am 30, all while paying 20% take home income to parents for these 7 years.
so u can say i managed to take my cake and still ate it.