MasterLeong
FCT and CMT I feel boat still at port, as long as below $2.00 still okay to board for long term dividends of close to 6%
don't want take risk, invest in SSB
not hardworking do RSP with POSB InvestSaver G3B
not savvy enough do RSP with POSB InvestSaver G3B.
Ok la, jiayou jiayou. don't mis-sell your products
go for mid cap one lor for higher a bit risk
MCT if it drops - it has a mix of shopping mall, office and business parks
FCT and CMT I feel boat still at port, as long as below $2.00 still okay to board for long term dividends of close to 6%
Sian, anyone here feels like that are stuck in the life of a employee
u got board ma???????
U GPGT expose yourself, your inbox will explode.
u 1 shot buy how much de?Didn't board. No capital liao. Need wait 3-4mth.
u got board ma???????
u 1 shot buy how much de?
Can buy 1k with $10 fees at 1% for poems for value less than 3500 and less than 1000 shares
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
Not FCT ar
results out tonight, hope for good numbers
I one shot around 4.5-5k I using dbs so min coms is $25