MasterLeong
My trading account is bigger than his.
but you are 30 + and he is 26 ...
He can reach 1m before 30
http://www.sharesinv.com/MC0/
just noticed that GLP has cross 2.6 and is now trading at 1 times book value
I believe that GLP is fully price and a deal would only likely be around this level
little upside left... those who followed or vested, I think now is quite okay to sell off and take profits
lastly, gong xi gong xi
huat ah $$$$$$$$$
ARA + GLP u all huat till teeth drop liao
see next FCL can follow these 2 or not? TP 1.70
cheers

Seems like u very positive on fct and cdg too
Saw your investing notes so much discussion on fct sia
Power la
Yes I think fct the northpoint might really be a big hit. Even though I'm ready for this year dividend to maybe drop slightly, 2018 might go up agn and continue the uptrend.
if his system works probably
but if its base on luck, then maybe will run out by then
he too short track record, not sure
usually need 5 years or 10 years , 1 full market cycle to know if the trader/investor's strategy is proven to be good or not
some people can fifo 1-3 years and earn a lot.. then 4th year lose all their gains or more
especially those who trade toooo much, very volatile style
I saw the news they say that the report will be out after CNY
wish singapore still got hope if not study so hard for whut![]()
Ya...especially CDG
Based on PE, quite a compelling buy case...
FLINT also not bad...can consider
I feel that FCT and CDG still can board, cheers
Preparing Ang Bao money to hoot.

Singaporeans I regret to inform you that the more kind hearted company bosses will start to issue retrenchment letters to employees with effect from 31st Jan 2017.![]()