wXi8O5Sl.jpg

Mr Bharath Jayaram, 26.

RpxjnhNl.jpg

"moved from Bangalore..."
"now a SG PR..."

rjNhnqTl.jpg

"I have achieved a six-figure sum already, and make an average of five figures a month..."

TJh6A8ll.jpg

"My trading account currently stands at more than $250k."

Sent from . using GAGT

MasterLeong

if his system works probably

but if its base on luck, then maybe will run out by then

he too short track record, not sure

usually need 5 years or 10 years , 1 full market cycle to know if the trader/investor's strategy is proven to be good or not

some people can fifo 1-3 years and earn a lot.. then 4th year lose all their gains or more

especially those who trade toooo much, very volatile style

MasterLeong

update on portfolio

intend to sell down m1 from 15,000 to 10,000

intend to add more ST from 7,000 to 10,000
intend to add more CDG from 8,000 to 10,000

MasterLeong

http://www.sharesinv.com/MC0/

just noticed that GLP has cross 2.6 and is now trading at 1 times book value

I believe that GLP is fully price and a deal would only likely be around this level

little upside left... those who followed or vested, I think now is quite okay to sell off and take profits

lastly, gong xi gong xi

huat ah $$$$$$$$$

ARA + GLP u all huat till teeth drop liao

see next FCL can follow these 2 or not? TP 1.70

cheers

Genosis

http://www.sharesinv.com/MC0/

just noticed that GLP has cross 2.6 and is now trading at 1 times book value

I believe that GLP is fully price and a deal would only likely be around this level

little upside left... those who followed or vested, I think now is quite okay to sell off and take profits

lastly, gong xi gong xi

huat ah $$$$$$$$$

ARA + GLP u all huat till teeth drop liao

see next FCL can follow these 2 or not? TP 1.70

cheers

Golden Post of the day!!!:s12::D

jmapsmylife

Yes I think fct the northpoint might really be a big hit. Even though I'm ready for this year dividend to maybe drop slightly, 2018 might go up agn and continue the uptrend.

Seems like u very positive on fct and cdg too
Saw your investing notes so much discussion on fct sia
Power la

MasterLeong

Yes I think fct the northpoint might really be a big hit. Even though I'm ready for this year dividend to maybe drop slightly, 2018 might go up agn and continue the uptrend.

2017 will be a struggle i feel so too

then 2018 onwards north point will explode... the location and synergies just toooo good, capture yishun gao gao

if his system works probably

but if its base on luck, then maybe will run out by then

he too short track record, not sure

usually need 5 years or 10 years , 1 full market cycle to know if the trader/investor's strategy is proven to be good or not

some people can fifo 1-3 years and earn a lot.. then 4th year lose all their gains or more

especially those who trade toooo much, very volatile style

Can think of Long-Term Capital Management.

But also got day traders like Takashi Kotegawa (B・N・F) that make money from trading. Still this is like very few.

I saw the news they say that the report will be out after CNY

wish singapore still got hope if not study so hard for whut :s13:

If Singapore fail, you will definitely want to be educated. At least can look for opportunity overseas.

Ya...especially CDG

Based on PE, quite a compelling buy case...:)

FLINT also not bad...can consider

I feel that FCT and CDG still can board, cheers

Preparing Ang Bao money to hoot.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.