MasterLeong
Are you looking to sell any @ 1.2 times?
1.2. Book i likely will rebalance a bit
Are you looking to sell any @ 1.2 times?
up to only. As usual dunno watz the tncTiagong now hoot hdb flat got 100k grants, sure huat?
Tiagong now hoot hdb flat got 100k grants, sure huat?
reits chiong today maybe
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-02-21/global-equities-rally-lives-on-as-dollar-advances-markets-wrap
Dollar Falls With Stocks Amid Dovish Fed Minutes: Markets Wrap
Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT
fixed, tq
http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/more-young-professionals-suffering-from-burn-out
For the past three years, investment banker Andy was plagued by nightmares because of stress from his 14-hour work days. He was moody all the time. Food became a source of comfort, and his weight went from 70kg to 80kg.
Three weeks ago, Andy, 29, who declined to give his full name, decided to quit.
His case is not uncommon, say doctors and human resource experts. More young professionals are ending up with medical problems, including insomnia, depression and hypertension, because of extra-long work hours.
Investment banker Andy said he struggled with the decision to quit his job for a year and is now thinking of working as a property agent or teacher.
"It was difficult because I will have to give up a $10,000 monthly salary. But for now, I think having more time for myself and my family is more important."
Knn 10k a mnth. I work 3 4 yrs. Save as much as possible. Can quit amd do watever job i want liao
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/more-young-professionals-suffering-from-burn-out
For the past three years, investment banker Andy was plagued by nightmares because of stress from his 14-hour work days. He was moody all the time. Food became a source of comfort, and his weight went from 70kg to 80kg.
Three weeks ago, Andy, 29, who declined to give his full name, decided to quit.
His case is not uncommon, say doctors and human resource experts. More young professionals are ending up with medical problems, including insomnia, depression and hypertension, because of extra-long work hours.
Investment banker Andy said he struggled with the decision to quit his job for a year and is now thinking of working as a property agent or teacher.
"It was difficult because I will have to give up a $10,000 monthly salary. But for now, I think having more time for myself and my family is more important."
Knn 10k a mnth. I work 3 4 yrs. Save as much as possible. Can quit amd do watever job i want liao
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
more like the 10k salary justify the employers squeezing him dry, and his (lack of) work-life-balance justify a possible opulent lifestyle.People who earn 10k a month usually has a 10k lifestyle too. In other words, still cannot quit after working 3-4 years.
U must be vestedLosing steam liao. Cannot break 22.
Sembcorp OTH is surging like crazy. Huat huat huat ���
U mean SCI? Ya it is my biggest holdings. Boarded @ high of 3.5, keep averaging down when it LS last year. At one point in time last year was looking at more than 20k loss.
2017 is a lucky year. Did not expect SCI and a few others in my portfolio to recover so fast. Was prepared to store them in cold storage.