one should not have more than 5% or 10% of portfolio in FCL

Genosis

can someone help start a poll on this

let it end once and for all

Wa.....machiam like FelixExit referendum! :eek:

Dun need lah.....I am pretty sure most ssi bros will vote for FelixRemain :o

Look at the pace of this thread!!! One day move so fast liao.....

Genosis

u also already all in ?

or still holding some % in cash? if so how much %

Almost all-in......:D

Left with around $19k in warchest cash.....which is roughly 5% of my portfolio

This year bonus only 0.5 months.....jin sad :( sighzzz

MasterLeong

Almost all-in......:D

Left with around $19k in warchest cash.....which is roughly 5% of my portfolio

This year bonus only 0.5 months.....jin sad :( sighzzz

ok la, got bonus is good liao consider now economy down turn

not like me, self employed... no bonus at all lol

lasnoblur

if I had to bet, i think the bottom is most likely over already

really hard to imagine STI going below 2800 again

december rate hike will probably pull STI to below 2800.

US indices are all bullish and overbought. They up but STI no up.
However when they fall, they drag almost every country market down.

better keep some cash for rainy day.

Weaboo

US indices are all bullish and oversold. They up but STI no up.

overbot u mean?

MasterLeong

US indices are all bullish and oversold. They up but STI no up.

already 2 years of bear market wor

so u expect 3 years of bear before the bull comes back?

lasnoblur

already 2 years of bear market wor

so u expect 3 years of bear before the bull comes back?

its not gd to predict things to happen.

best to have own comfortable strategy to deal with whatever happens.

always save cash for rainy day. (my view personally)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.