*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Android user

2017 is a 'lame duck' year for Yellen as it is the last year of her term...... I am more concerned about who Trump will choose to replace her in 2018 ;)
Haha, i am quite supportive of her though. Her analysis of data before hiking really help reits to climb. Then again, maybe is just due to brexit and usa president election so she never hike on june and sep.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

Weaboo

knn u all not scared to sexpose urself on personal msg app?

Maeda_Toshiie

we have a migration to telegram group too... the grp chat now close to 50members liao. wan join can go bump the thread in moneymind with ur telegram id

Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT

Only 42 members...quite quiet actually...paging for FCS to create a telegram acct and nickname and join...its anonymous and dont think can get banned...

Sorry, but please stop adding more personalities from this place into that group. I don't want to see that group turn into another TKSS place with a signal to noise ratio of less 1%, and punctuated by random sh!t slinging fest occurring every other month.

For F*CK'S SAKE!

Genosis

Sorry, but please stop adding more personalities from this place into that group. I don't want to see that group turn into another TKSS place with a signal to noise ratio of less 1%, and punctuated by random sh!t slinging fest occurring every other month.

For F*CK'S SAKE!

That's why I dun join......:s13:

Spiking is good enough for me :o

goh6570

Almost all-in......:D

Left with around $19k in warchest cash.....which is roughly 5% of my portfolio

This year bonus only 0.5 months.....jin sad :( sighzzz
Got bonus better than bo bonus lah. Mai hiam liao :o

MasterLeong

I like yellen
I think she has done a good job and being calm
If some other buggy any how hike hike hike US would already crash liao

MasterLeong

Slow and steady rate hike may be the best, one year hike 2 times should be fine
One year up 0.5%
Need 6 years to go back to 3% normalize rates

If aggresively one year hike 1.5% think market sure crash 50%

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.