Can consolidate anot siol
One on WeChat one line one WhatsApp
Dl so many chat app
can moi join the telegram group
Can consolidate anot siol
Dl so many chat app
Only 42 members...quite quiet actually...paging for FCS to create a telegram acct and nickname and join...its anonymous and dont think can get banned...
Just talk on ssi forum la
Why use the apps and risk kanna exposed?

So next week who following me hoot reits and telcos gao gao
Reit hooted cmt Liao
Just nice 1.89
I think Reit wait after rate hike then whack better
Areit and plife come to laopei!
i oni got one grp from ssi leh...Can consolidate anot siol
Dl so many chat app
if u are new telegram user, u can set nicknames and also ppl cant see ur ohone number. like im andylau in the chat nowDangerous, u accidently kanna expose is gg
i oni got one grp from ssi leh...
if u are new telegram user, u can set nicknames and also ppl cant see ur ohone number. like im andylau in the chat now
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
best of luck in the market this week guysLai rdy to hoot this week!
i oni got one grp from ssi leh...
if u are new telegram user, u can set nicknames and also ppl cant see ur ohone number. like im andylau in the chat now
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
Must provide the sauce.
ohh i thought u already have fcl
if u want to buy 1.53 still ok ba
considering got 6 cents dividends coming in soon in jan/feb

All rdy to huat with master leong!
.....full-time investor dun need to wake up early for work