*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Daimon

Last time during the 2007, I remember they created a lot of job by building the 2 casino, sports hub, and also the circle lines. Then when sh1t hit us, they pumped money in, I remember one of them is the workfare scheme where they helped to pay partial salary for the employers so that we singaporean has job and income.

This time round like nothing was done right?

I think we are now going into stagflation soon instead haha

Maybe Singapore really doom so, better marry Vietcong Wife and migrate there better

Vietnam got high inflation.

Good if ASEAN economies collapse. They need a reset.

tanjiakpeng

Last time during the 2007, I remember they created a lot of job by building the 2 casino, sports hub, and also the circle lines. Then when sh1t hit us, they pumped money in, I remember one of them is the workfare scheme where they helped to pay partial salary for the employers so that we singaporean has job and income.

Maybe Singapore really doom so, better marry Vietcong Wife and migrate there better

it's called fiscal policy.

the corrrelation between the time when garment build mrt line and expectation of downturn is high if it is backtested. tt time when thomson line was being declared and start building, it was downturn.

i must say it was quite well timed most of the large fiscal projects

shared

Vn is a very developed country these days with a lot of rich people.

I just saw a friend's friend, mid 20s, owner of a hotel chain there. She change car like nobody business, now driving a range rover sport, costs 6 billion vn dong

MasterLeong

Vn is a very developed country these days with a lot of rich people.

I just saw a friend's friend, mid 20s, owner of a hotel chain there. She change car like nobody business, now driving a range rover sport, costs 6 billion vn dong

wow viet bu so rich de ah, faster go marry her

MasterLeong

marrying viet bu now!!!!!!!!

[M]aiev

its actually quite high profit margin

if I can speak viet i will open one for sure

1 deal commission 10k, shiok leh

u sibei kiang, like that can undercut that mazatsushi for 1k commission. Yeah, it is lucurtive biz considering at the current state at SG.

Sien SG not like Oz when prostituation sector can be listed at stock exchange. That one if listed at SGX cfm vested with good margin of safety. LOLOL !

MasterLeong

u sibei kiang, like that can undercut that mazatsushi for 1k commission. Yeah, it is lucurtive biz considering at the current state at SG.

Sien SG not like Oz when prostituation sector can be listed at stock exchange. That one if listed at SGX cfm vested with good margin of safety. LOLOL !

we got legalize casino

maybe chickens will be more legalized soon hehehehe

[M]aiev

we got legalize casino

maybe chickens will be more legalized soon hehehehe

prosituation > casino. I never been to casino. Wanna punt as well go Financial Market.

How is casino over there, sure the odds are low mah; else toh long ago liao.

Poker is a team player game right ? Moi neh play that before.

:o

MasterLeong

I tonight playing online tournament till 6-8am

tmr will not be watching market

good luck to u guys

huat ah $$$$

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.