MW-DO187_yellen_20150616132451_MG.jpg

the most powerful finger in the world

FIFO traders getting hot liao
SikJ4xV.jpg

L'oreal Paris

My FCL fct cmt all mostly down :/

Suntec reits and parkway life any tp advise,?

Is tomorrow a good day to load Sinktel and Starhug?

MasterLeong

Is REITs risky during high interest rates?

reits tend to gear up 30-40%

so higher rates = more cost of debt

current rates only 0.5% very very very low... need 2-3 years to go back to 3% normal rates

if u look back at 2007-2009 when rates were 3%, reits also performed normally

reits will be most at risk if rates were to go very high to say 4-5%

MasterLeong

My FCL fct cmt all mostly down :/

Suntec reits and parkway life any tp advise,?

Is tomorrow a good day to load Sinktel and Starhug?

dont think too much

wait for yellen to say what she has to say

tomorrow if big red, have the courage to buy

tomorrow if big green, enjoy the ride

I already vested 300k in the market

50% reits 25% telcos 25% banks

I strongly believe that I got in at a good price, with decent yields and will ride it gao gao

HUAT AH $$$$$$$$$$$$$$

[M]aiev

Question to some people here, will you use CPF to invest in stock ?

Most probably I will do it esp during major financial crisis

:D

MasterLeong

Question to some people here, will you use CPF to invest in stock ?

CPF $$ best is used to invest in HDB flat.. get free 30k grant

if already have house then use CPF $$$ hoot STI ETF 100% all in

stocks got 35% limit... so no point using CPF to stock pick

MasterLeong

gonna go to bed early

tmr 7am wake up and analysis what yellen said

good nights

TOMORROW IS THE BIG DAY

BIG RED OR BIG GREEN WE SHALL SEE

[M]aiev

CPF $$ best is used to invest in HDB flat.. get free 30k grant

if already have house then use CPF $$$ hoot STI ETF 100% all in

stocks got 35% limit... so no point using CPF to stock pick

35% limit better than nothing mah. True la, STI ETF if final resort.

:o

Dividends Warrior

Tmr will be jin exciting!

All rdy warchest?

Ready. These are my *** for 2 tranches each.

Suntec: 1st tranche - $1.65 2nd tranche - $1.60

CCT: 1st tranche - $1.52 2nd tranche - $1.47

FCT: 1st tranche - $1.90 2nd tranche - $1.86

Target fire these 3 REITs below NAV should give me a larger margin of safety. Good luck everyone!

[M]aiev

Ready. These are my *** for 2 tranches each.

Suntec: 1st tranche - $1.65 2nd tranche - $1.60

CCT: 1st tranche - $1.52 2nd tranche - $1.47

FCT: 1st tranche - $1.90 2nd tranche - $1.86

Target fire these 3 REITs below NAV should give me a larger margin of safety. Good luck everyone!

I already on for CCT and FCT liao. Been inside my WL for damn long.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.