*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

Now I feel a little responsible for posting the fake ML portfolio here. :(

Confirmed there will be some lurkers or newbie who thought ML went all in and followed.

SORRY.

No worries mate
Those that come in and see this thread will know
I have updated my opening post with the cdp statement too

funkid

2prbolx.png

33cc942.png

this is my portfolio with cdp statement attached, no bluff one

morale of story is to be skeptic of sgxcafe profiles, people can key in whatever they like... lol

knn cdp statement also can key in right, wrong ? :s8:

MasterLeong

those with doubts about my cdp statement I can always meet u up for kfc at jem mall, my treat

and I will show u 24 months of my cdp statement to prove all my trades and holdings are real

100% accept the meet up and show you, if i avoid means i fake

MasterLeong

Now alot undercutting warriors =:p :o

yup, that's why not much people like to share their average price

if you bought CMT at $2.00, others may wait to buy at $1.90... have 10 cents margin of safety over you

for me, I am alright with people undercutting me... I just here to share only

at end of the day, all huat can liao

most importantly I am pretty confident I can huat even without catching the bottom

I am not good at timing the market... I often do not catch the bottom, but I still make good profits

like how I bought ara average price 1.20, it fell to a low of 1.01

Genosis

easy to see cmt/fct being safe bets but i am not too sure about mct..

MCT got power of VivoCity and Mapletree Business City, both quality assets. But the gearing is on the high side. Long-term investment for rental income is still viable IMO.....;)

goh6570

It's ok others undercut us. It's not easy to time the market. Just enjoy the ride ba :s12:
Must have the power to hold

Let's huat together!

yup, that's why not much people like to share their average price

if you bought CMT at $2.00, others may wait to buy at $1.90... have 10 cents margin of safety over you

for me, I am alright with people undercutting me... I just here to share only

at end of the day, all huat can liao

most importantly I am pretty confident I can huat even without catching the bottom

I am not good at timing the market... I often do not catch the bottom, but I still make good profits

like how I bought ara average price 1.20, it fell to a low of 1.01

MasterLeong

Now my reits and telcos sitting at around 5% paper losses
Still ok la if ppl want to undercut

If 20% paperlosses then ppl undercut that one pain

Raynon

those with doubts about my cdp statement I can always meet u up for kfc at jem mall, my treat

and I will show u 24 months of my cdp statement to prove all my trades and holdings are real

100% accept the meet up and show you, if i avoid means i fake

Is Master Leong the former Felix Leong?

MasterLeong

Reits got sold down hard
I bought in after a 10% drop yet it still dropped 5% more

Those who previously held reits saw a 15% decline in value of their reits already

Super pain sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.