*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Tooi Kono Machi De

haiz, i missed the boat liao :(:s22:
last friday was trying to load 2.81, dunno why my orders kena rejected :(.. long story.. anyway, will let it go, will wait till dec again... hopefully boat u-turn back :s13::s13::s13:

Now hoot also good what...even based on reduced divvy at 16 cents also got ard 5% yield?

Average

Areit would have run if not the fears of dec hike.
Kep corp showing upside bias.
Not bullish for genting.

The counters all good to keep for long term except genting.

:s12::s12:
say b4 liao
mwue9Yal.png

Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT

Genosis

Areit would have run if not the fears of dec hike.
Kep corp showing upside bias.
Not bullish for genting.

The counters all good to keep for long term except genting.

:s12::s12:

Ya.....the rate hike overhang is affecting the reits sector :(

GGsg168

young lim aka 2 fingers... YOU ARE NOT WELCOMED IN THIS THREAD

SAME FOR DAIMON

TROLLS PLEASE LEAVE!!!!!

ok I will stop posting for today... good bye

some ppl to jealous of me... i start my solo thread first day nothing happened

then when the posts start coming in they jelly liao and the trolls come in attack

gg max

after receiving some advise from strong supports

decide to continue sticking to this thread

i will only post and reply in this thread

those who dislike me, please add me to ignore list and u are free to not visit this thread

cheers

This message is hidden because TwoFingers is on your ignore list.
This message is hidden because Minx99 is on your ignore list.

will just ignore the trolls and focus on the market

I think I reached celebrity status liao

when u are too successful.. financial freedom with 500k portfolio and 1 fully paid hdb at age 33... ppl will hate u

i learnt it the hard way lol

see shamelssly posting again despite promised. Character wise you know I know. :(:(:(

MasterLeong

SSB allow me to keep those fund out of my reach...

My fat trigger finger cannot resist and will keep buying and buying if they are easily available. :( Even if I redeem also need wait ~1 month, at least can keep a clear head when pressing 'buy'.

(This thread is moving too fast.:s13:)

yeah SSB is good for parking $$$

SSB is also the benchmark for risk free returns

Asphodeli

I think I reached celebrity status liao

when u are too successful.. financial freedom with 500k portfolio and 1 fully paid hdb at age 33... ppl will hate u

i learnt it the hard way lol

jin sian, even i as neutral party also kena lor. hard to stay neutral. :(

GGsg168

This message is hidden because TwoFingers is on your ignore list.

lets all ignore together... eventually the trolls and die off and go back to general chat

they can bad mouth me all they want at general chat, i will not read

i only read this thread and post this thread lol

asking other SSI warriors to follow what you did ?

cult culture ?

think every one here are your disciple ?

MasterLeong

This message is hidden because GGsg168 is on your ignore list.

lets all ignore the trolls and move on

we all discuss stocks together and huat

the trolls will only continue to remain bitter and poor lol

goh6570

i do not know why those ppl want to come in stir and troll
life is already stressful enuf.. ~ :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.